OMB's predominant mission is to assist the President in overseeing the preparation of the federal budget and to supervise its administration in... more »
Orgs with Common People
Leadership and staff of Office of Management and Budget also have positions in these orgs
OrgCommon People
White House Office Josh Bolten, Rob Portman, Colin L Powell, Peter Orszag, Charles E M Kolb, Barbara Chow, Robert L Nabors, Jacob J Lew, Christine Burgeson, Sylvia Mathews Burwell, Jeanne Lambrew
National Economic Council Elgie Holstein, Jim Nussle, Peter Swire, Sylvia Mathews Burwell, Jeffrey Zients, Jeanne Lambrew, Jeffrey Liebman, Larry Kudlow, Sally Katzen, Bowman Cutter
U.S. Department of the Treasury Alastair Fitzpayne, John G Walsh, Dan Kowalski, Nancy Killefer, Daniel M Tangherlini, Josh Gotbaum, Paul H O'Neill, Jacob J Lew
US Department of Defense Josh Gotbaum, Dr James R Schlesinger, Phebe N Novakovic, Sean O'Keefe, Michael Duffey
Council on Foreign Relations Peter Orszag, Colin L Powell, George P Shultz, Sylvia Mathews Burwell, Alice M Rivlin
Atlantic Council George P Shultz, Dr James R Schlesinger, Sean O'Keefe, Colin L Powell, Bowman Cutter
Committee for a Responsible Federal Budget James T McIntyre, Jr, David Alan Stockman, Alice M Rivlin, Jim Nussle, Paul H O'Neill
Peterson-Pew Commission on Budget Reform Paul H O'Neill, James T McIntyre, Jr, David Alan Stockman, Jim Nussle, Alice M Rivlin
US Department of State Colin L Powell, Jacob J Lew, Lewis Williams Douglas, George P Shultz
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services Sylvia Mathews Burwell, Alastair Fitzpayne, Kenneth Apfel, Jeanne Lambrew
United States Department of Energy Josh Gotbaum, Elgie Holstein, Dr James R Schlesinger, T J Glauthier
The Hamilton Project Alice M Rivlin, Jacob J Lew, Peter Orszag, Nancy Killefer
RAND Corporation Dr James R Schlesinger, Patricia Dinneen, Paul H O'Neill, John Francis Cogan
Center for American Progress Jeanne Lambrew, Matt Miller, Peter Swire, Tara McGuiness
Committee for Economic Development Charles E M Kolb, George P Shultz, John P White, Bowman Cutter
Economics and International Trade Agency Review Team Josh Gotbaum, Peter Swire, Alastair Fitzpayne, Sylvia Mathews Burwell
McKinsey & Company Nancy Killefer, Beth Cobert, Matt Miller, Sylvia Mathews Burwell
Citigroup Inc. Peter Orszag, Jacob J Lew, Christine Burgeson
U.S. Department of Labor Patrick Pizzella, Jon William Breyfogle, John Francis Cogan
Stanford University John Francis Cogan, Kristen Honey, T J Glauthier