The sources documenting Office of Management and Budget

Total Number of Documents: 288
Name Url type
White House – Associate Director, National Security Programs, Office of Management and Budget https://www.usglc.org/positions/white-house-associate-director-for-defense-and-international-affairs-omb/ Generic
More on the Role of OMB in Withholding Ukrainian Aid https://www.lawfareblog.com/more-role-omb-withholding-ukrainian-aid Generic
White House budget official is prepared to testify on frozen Ukraine aid https://www.politico.com/news/2019/11/14/mark-sandy-ukraine-aid-testify-impeachment-071054 Generic
Energy Secretary Rick Perry called on to testify in House impeachment inquiry https://www.sun-sentinel.com/news/nationworld/ct-nw-rick-perry-house-impeachment-inquiry-20191102-r2rtwqqzcvbebgtshmdjekyuqe-story.html Generic
Ryan Gillette https://www.linkedin.com/in/ryan-gillette-2baa4a9/ Generic
Ex-Wisconsin Republican Party leader is tied to Giuliani’s indicted henchmen https://www.rawstory.com/2019/10/ex-wisconsin-republican-party-leader-linked-to-giuliani-associates-indicted-and-arrested/ Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=EE840060-8F7D-4D41-8990-7E78B0FBBA52 Generic
Alastair Fitzpayne LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/alastair-fitzpayne/ Generic
Beth Cobert LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/bfcobert/ Generic
Patricia Dinneen LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/patricia-dinneen-78347712/ Generic
Dan Mendelson, Founder | Avalere https://avalere.com/team/dan-mendelson Generic
Trump-Pence Transition Team: Agency Landing Teams https://greatagain.gov/agency-landing-teams-54916f71f462 Generic
Bloomberg - William Schneider Jr. https://www.bloomberg.com/research/stocks/private/person.asp?personId=266171374&privcapId=2240237 Generic
Career Pathways Program partners https://web.archive.org/web/20170302190652/http://www.ncpn.info/2016-downloads/CP-JointLetterFinal-4-22-2016.pdf Generic
SIPPRA America Forward http://www.americaforward.org/practice-policy-sippra-little-known-legislation-big-implications/ Generic
Nancy Potok https://www.amstat.org/asa/News/Nancy-Potok-Named-Chief-Statistician-of-the-United-States.aspx Generic
SIPPRA Pay for Success Fund Launch Event Agenda 062118 https://wrenchinthegears.files.wordpress.com/2018/06/img_1386-1.jpg Generic
Preeta Bansal Aspen Institute http://agln.aspeninstitute.org/profile/930 Generic
Kristen Honey LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/kristenhoney/ Generic
Tara McGuinness LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/tara-mcguinness-28b2aa1/ Generic
Partnership for Public Service | Peter Orszag http://ourpublicservice.org/OPS/about/bod/orszag_peter.shtml Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=24897137-F2E2-4C4B-A8E4-5E11D1C50DD5 Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=54142DCB-5BA6-49BE-A995-9968DD6567FE Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=81F6726A-5957-418A-91C2-D1045ED29DF2 Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=AC3318CA-1643-4A58-8F49-AAE6B935A205 Generic