Title Committee Member
Start Date 2001-00-00
Notes COMMITTEE ON NETWORKED SYSTEMS OF EMBEDDED COMPUTERS DEBORAH L. ESTRIN, University of California at Los Angeles, Chair GAETANO BORRIELLO, University of Washington ROBERT PAUL COLWELL, Intel Corporation JERRY FIDDLER, Wind River Systems, Inc. MARK HOROWITZ, Stanford University WILLIAM J. KAISER, Sensoria Corporation NANCY G. LEVESON, Massachusetts Institute of Technology BARBARA H. LISKOV, Massachusetts Institute of Technology PETER LUCAS, Maya Design Group DAVID P. MAHER, InterTrust Technologies Corporation PAUL M. MANKIEWICH, Lucent Technologies RICHARD TAYLOR, Hewlett-Packard Laboratories JIM WALDO, Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Updated almost 3 years ago

Source Links