Elizabeth Littlefield has/had a position (Advisory Board) at US Impact Investing Alliance

Title Advisory Board
Start Date 2017-00-00
Notes U.S. National Advisory Board on Impact Investing The U.S. Impact Investing Alliance is the successor to the U.S. National Advisory Board on Impact Investing (NAB) which was part of the G7 Social Impact Investment Task Force. The Alliance seeks to build on the tremendous track record of the NAB and so many others in the field who worked tirelessly on important policy advances. We owe a tremendous debt of gratitude to the members of the NAB for their efforts. Matt Bannick Antony Bugg-Levine Jean Case David Chen Audrey Choi Maya Chorengel Cathy Clark Kimberlee Cornett William Foster Seth Goldman John Goldstein Josh Gotbaum Michelle Greene Sean Greene Ben Hecht Andrew Kassoy Zia Khan Clara Miller Elizabeth Littlefield Tracy Palandjian Stewart Paperin Andrea Phillips Luther Ragin Curtis Ravenel Harold Rosen Debra Schwartz Darren Walker
Updated about 5 years ago

Source Links