Title Panel Participant
Start Date 2018-09-00
Notes Texas Aspires Published on Sep 24, 2018 SUBSCRIBE 2 Libby Doggett (moderator) Former Deputy Assistant Secretary for Policy and Early Learning, US Department of Education Bruce Atchison Principal of Early Learning, Education Commission of the States Cody Summerville Program Specialist, TEA Nichole Aguirre Director of Early Childhood, Manor ISD Kara Waddell President & CEO, Child Care Associates
Updated over 3 years ago

Source Links