Assistant to the President & Deputy Chief of Staff (Appointed 11-16-08)

The sources documenting Jim Messina

Total Number of Documents: 20
Name Url type
FEC Filing 98990022246 http://images.nictusa.com/cgi-bin/fecimg/?98990022246 FEC Filing
whorunsgov.com: Messina Bio http://www.whorunsgov.com/index.php?title=Profiles/Jim_Messina Generic
WashPost: Tracking Obama's Appointments:Messina http://projects.washingtonpost.com/2009/federal-appointments/agency/white-house/ Generic
Jim Messina | The Messina Group http://themessinagroup.com/team/jim-messina/ Generic
Public Citizen: Becoming 44 http://becoming44.org/content/obama-biden-transition-project-members Generic
Ambassador Appointment Draws Ire Inside Democratic Donor Class http://www.buzzfeed.com/rubycramer/ambassador-appointment-draws-ire-inside-democratic-donor-cla Generic
FEC Filing 28991912212 http://docquery.fec.gov/cgi-bin/fecimg/?13960787886 FEC Filing
Obama campaign key people http://www.gwu.edu/~action/2008/obama/obamaorggen.html Generic
FEC Filing 22991394888 http://docquery.fec.gov/cgi-bin/fecimg/?22991394888 FEC Filing
Exclusive Speakers - HWA http://www.harrywalker.com/speakers/hwa-exclusive-speakers.cfm Generic
FEC Filing 24020582839 http://docquery.fec.gov/cgi-bin/fecimg/?24020582839 FEC Filing
Obama alums accused of selling out | MSNBC http://www.msnbc.com/msnbc/obama-alums-accused-selling-out Generic
FEC Filing 25971161298 http://docquery.fec.gov/cgi-bin/fecimg/?25971161298 FEC Filing
Nonprofit Quarterly: Organizing for Action http://www.nonprofitquarterly.org/policysocial-context/21675-who-does-organizing-for-action-work-for.html Generic
FEC Filing 98033003119 http://docquery.fec.gov/cgi-bin/fecimg/?98033003119 FEC Filing
Obama Campaign Manager Jim Messina: http://www.realclearpolitics.com/video/2015/02/02/obama_campaign_manger_jim_messina_we_want_hillary_clinton_to_be_the_next_president_of_the_united_states.html Generic
FEC contribution search http://docquery.fec.gov/cgi-bin/qindcont/1/(lname|MATCHES|:MESSINA*:)|AND|(fname|MATCHES|:JAMES*:) FEC Filing
The Washington Post - David Brock angrily breaks ties with Priorities USA super PAC http://www.washingtonpost.com/politics/david-brock-angrily-breaks-ties-with-priorities-usa-super-pac/2015/02/09/d9d0756e-b094-11e4-854b-a38d13486ba1_story.html Generic
FEC contribution search http://docquery.fec.gov/cgi-bin/qindcont/1/(lname|MATCHES|:MESSINA:)|AND|(fname|MATCHES|:JAMES*:) FEC Filing
White House bio http://www.whitehouse.gov/administration/staff/jim_messina/ Generic