Conservative think tank at Stanford

The sources documenting Hoover Institution

Total Number of Documents: 61
Name Url type
Hoover Fellow https://www.hoover.org/profiles/niall-ferguson Generic
Franc - Hoover https://www.hoover.org/profiles/mike-franc Generic
CKF 2018 990 https://mk0bahufale3skgkthdo.kinstacdn.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/990-CKF-2018.pdf Generic
Pro Publica Disclosure Forms https://projects.propublica.org/nonprofits/organizations/480918408/201823199349104557/IRS990PF Government Document
Pepperdine - Sikkenga https://publicpolicy.pepperdine.edu/academics/faculty/jeffrey-sikkenga/ Generic
John Negroponte Diplomatic Bio https://adst.org/oral-history/fascinating-figures/john-d-negroponte-diplomatic-life-controversy-consequence/ Generic
Ayaan Hirsi Ali https://www.belfercenter.org/person/ayaan-hirsi-ali Generic
Energy Policy Task Force | Hoover Institution https://www.hoover.org/research-teams/energy-policy-task-force Generic
Hoover Institution - Board of Overseers http://www.hoover.org/about/directory/boardOfOverseers Generic
Program on Education Policy and Governance, Harvard https://sites.hks.harvard.edu/pepg/sponsors_affiliates.htm Generic
Hersh Foundation http://www.hershfoundation.org/about Generic
Hoover Institute Website https://www.hoover.org/profiles/thomas-gale-moore Generic
Hoover Institution bio - Russell A Berman https://www.hoover.org/profiles/russell-berman Generic
af.mil - MAJOR GENERAL NORMAN J. BROZENICK JR. https://www.af.mil/About-Us/Biographies/Display/Article/108340/major-general-norman-j-brozenick-jr/ Generic
Walton Family Foundation 2016 Annual Report http://2016annualreport.waltonfamilyfoundation.org/grant-reports Generic
Koret Task Force https://www.hoover.org/sites/default/files/pages/docs/k-12-education-tf-timeline.pdf Generic
Hoover Institution https://www.hoover.org/profiles/john-f-cogan Generic
990-PF 2015 Spencer Foundation https://www.guidestar.org/FinDocuments/2015/203/672/2015-203672969-0d1c8c9e-F.pdf Generic
Center for a New American Security website http://www.cnas.org/about/board Generic
Kevin Warsh | Hoover Institution http://www.hoover.org/profiles/kevin-warsh Generic
Hanna Skandera - National Association of Charter School Authorizers http://www.qualitycharters.org/about-nacsa/board-of-directors/hanna-skandera.html Generic
Exxon Board of Directors accessed Nov. 2015 http://corporate.exxonmobil.com/en/investors/corporate-governance/board-of-directors/overview Generic
R. James Woolsey | CSBA http://www.csbaonline.org/about/people/rjwoolsey/ Generic
Hoover Institution bio - 2015 http://www.hoover.org/profiles/kiron-k-skinner Generic
Dinesh D'Souza indicted for violating U.S. election law | Reuters http://www.reuters.com/article/2014/01/23/usa-politics-dsouza-idUSL2N0KX1S220140123 Generic