Nonprofit global policy think tank

The sources documenting RAND Corporation

Total Number of Documents: 85
Name Url type
Social Impact Bonds For Health And Social Care https://piru.lshtm.ac.uk/projects/current-projects/social-impact-bonds-for-health-and-social-care.html Generic
Evaluating the Effectiveness of Correctional Education https://www.rand.org/content/dam/rand/pubs/research_reports/RR200/RR266/RAND_RR266.sum.pdf Generic
Joanne Yoong LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/joanne-yoong-2b90072/?originalSubdomain=sg Generic
Aileen Heinberg https://www.linkedin.com/in/aileen-heinberg/ Generic
Andrew S. Weiss - James Family Chair Vice President for Studies https://carnegieendowment.org/experts/824 Generic
Craig Pollack LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/craig-pollack-b393808b/ Generic
Business of Backlash http://www.ijan.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/04/IJAN-Business-of-Backlash-full-report-web.pdf Generic
Julia Pollack LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/julia-pollak-02490381/ Generic
Patricia Dinneen LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/patricia-dinneen-78347712/ Generic
CBE Rand Report Gates Funded Pilots 2014 https://www.rand.org/content/dam/rand/pubs/research_reports/RR700/RR732/RAND_RR732.pdf Generic
rand.org - Roger Z. George https://www.rand.org/about/people/g/george_roger.html Generic
heartland.org - James L. Johnston https://www.heartland.org/about-us/who-we-are/james-l-johnston Generic
The Big Lift Partners http://www.thebiglift.org/partners#partners-01 Generic
Bloomberg - Carl Bildt https://www.bloomberg.com/research/stocks/private/person.asp?personId=3132569&privcapId=13396833&previousCapId=241771164&previousTitle=LetterOne%20Holdings%20S.A. Generic
rand.org - Organization and Divisions of the RAND Corporation https://www.rand.org/about/organization.html Generic
Eric Hanushek CV http://hanushek.stanford.edu/sites/default/files/cv%20_%20Eric%20A.%20Hanushek.7-8-2018.pdf Generic
Michael DiMaggio Knowledgeworks https://knowledgeworks.org/team-member/michael-dimaggio/ Generic
Hoover Institution https://www.hoover.org/profiles/john-f-cogan Generic
Research Network on Opening Governance Convening Toronto, Canada 2016 http://assets.contentful.com/dll275s9z1r5/1kbT1A4lTCocoiyWgOsq8i/f8f5ac118842c31cb0d775551ef784ea/MacArthur_Toronto_Sept_26-27__2016_Agenda.pdf Generic
Change the Equation member http://www.changetheequation.org/companies.html Generic
Measuring SEL partners http://measuringsel.casel.org Generic
aspeninstitute.org - Michael Leiter https://www.aspeninstitute.org/our-people/michael-leiter/ Generic
CGK Foundation Form 990 http://dynamodata.fdncenter.org/990pf_pdf_archive/480/480918408/480918408_200412_990PF.pdf Generic
NIH bio http://www.nih.gov/about/director/index.htm Generic
sitrep.globalsecurity.org - Charles Wolf, Jr. http://sitrep.globalsecurity.org/charles-wolf-jr/ Generic