The undergraduate liberal arts college of Yale University

The sources documenting Yale College

Total Number of Documents: 25
Name Url type
iment.com - The Woolsey Branch http://iment.com/maida/familytree/woolsey/woolsey.htm Generic
mideastdig.com - Masthead https://www.mideastdig.com/masthead/ Generic
josephmagliocco.com - Who is Joseph? http://josephmagliocco.com/ Generic
Family Office Exchange speaker's bios https://www.familyoffice.com/learning-events/forums/fox-fall-forum-speakers Generic
Joel Gelernter named the Foundations’ Fund Professor of Psychiatry https://news.yale.edu/2010/09/20/dr-joel-gelernter-named-foundations-fund-professor-psychiatry Generic
Yale Law School bio - Akhil Reed Amar https://law.yale.edu/akhil-reed-amar Generic
LinkedIn - Dwayne Oxley https://www.linkedin.com/in/dwayne-oxley-2a40a0165/ Generic
Wrigley Institute of Sustainability bio - Clark https://sustainability.asu.edu/person/william-clark/ Generic
Influential Judge, Loyal Friend, Conservative Warrior — and D.C. Insider https://www.nytimes.com/2018/07/14/us/politics/judge-brett-kavanaugh.html?hp&action=click&pgtype=Homepage&clickSource=story-heading&module=first-column-region&region=top-news&WT.nav=top-news Generic
David Torchiana M.D.: Executive Profile & Biography - Bloomberg https://www.bloomberg.com/research/stocks/private/person.asp?personId=74910425&privcapId=4160683 Generic
nysdra.org - Andrew Thomas PeaceBuilder Award Recipients: Laura and Richard Chasin http://www.nysdra.org/?page=ChasinsBio Generic
New York Times - Kathleen Troia, Defense Aide, to Wed http://www.nytimes.com/1984/10/28/style/kathleen-troia-defense-aide-to-wed.html Generic
The New York Times - JOHN ALEXANDER, 82; A TAX LAW EXPERT AND NIXON ADVISER http://www.nytimes.com/1987/05/22/obituaries/john-alexander-82-a-tax-law-expert-and-nixon-adviser.html Generic
rmslusitania.info - Mr. Alfred Gwynne Vanderbilt http://www.rmslusitania.info/people/saloon/alfred-vanderbilt/ Generic
yale.edu - Undergraduate Study http://www.yale.edu/academics/undergraduate-study Generic
yalecollege.yale.edu - Dean’s Office http://yalecollege.yale.edu/deans-office Generic
alumninet.yale.edu - In Memoriam http://alumninet.yale.edu/classes/yc1951/memoriam.html Generic
archive.org - History of the University of Michigan https://archive.org/stream/cu31924030622553/cu31924030622553#page/n218/mode/1up Generic
dunhamwilcox.net - THE WHITE FAMILY http://dunhamwilcox.net/bios/white.htm Generic
Vineyard Gazette - Stanley Washburn Jr. Led Life of High Adventure https://vineyardgazette.com/obituaries/2005/09/16/stanley-washburn-jr-led-life-high-adventure Generic
http://ezrastiles.yalecollege.yale.edu/about-ezra-stiles http://ezrastiles.yalecollege.yale.edu/about-ezra-stiles Generic
golfclubatlas.com - Joshua Crane in the Golden Age, part II http://golfclubatlas.com/in-my-opinion/joshua-crane-part-i/part-ii/ Generic
c200.org - Laura Grondin, Chair https://www.c200.org/C200/About_C200/Chair2.aspx Generic
ourstory.info - Roster of AMERICAN FIELD SERVICE VOLUNTEERS 1939-1945 http://ourstory.info/library/drivers/WW2/unitIB.html Generic
findagrave.com - Charles Sheldon Whitehouse https://www.findagrave.com/cgi-bin/fg.cgi?page=gr&GRid=44799785 Generic