The sources documenting Vanderbilt University School of Law

Total Number of Documents: 26
Name Url type
Vanderbilt Board bio - Ike Epstein https://www.vanderbilt.edu/boardoftrust/bio/ike-lawrenceepstein Generic
Trump Announces Intent to Nominate Individuals to Key Administration Posts https://www.whitehouse.gov/presidential-actions/president-donald-j-trump-announces-intent-nominate-individuals-key-administration-posts-16/ Generic
Thornton Law Firm bio https://www.tenlaw.com/attorneys/michael-p-thornton/ Generic
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center bio https://www.cincinnatichildrens.org/bio/a/james-anderson Generic
LinkedIn C. Sevier https://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-sevier-esq-b19511a/ Generic
Trump Announces Intent to Nominate, Appoint, and Designate Personnel to Key Administration Posts https://www.whitehouse.gov/presidential-actions/president-donald-j-trump-announces-intent-nominate-appoint-designate-personnel-key-administration-posts/ Generic
Dowd Bennett attorneys bio - James F Bennett http://www.dowdbennett.com/attorneys/james-f-bennett/ Generic
Ribbon Communications board bios (2018) https://ribboncommunications.com/company/about-us/board-directors/kim-s-fennebresque Generic
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld website http://www.akingump.com/rleonard/ Generic
Zwillgen attorney bio - 2014 http://www.zwillgen.com/attorneys/jacob-sommer/ Generic
Apache Pittman board page http://www.apachecorp.com/About_Apache/Governance/Board_of_directors/Charles_J_Pitman.aspx Generic
Bass Berry + Sims attorney bio - Barfield http://www.bassberry.com/professionals/b/barfield-ii-h-lee Generic
Hagerty Peterson & Company bio -- Bill Hagerty http://www.hagertypeterson.com/aboutus_team.html Generic
Huffington Post - Roger Vinson, Florida Judge Who Ruled On Health Reform http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2011/02/01/roger-vinson-florida-judg_1_n_816784.html Generic
Bioguide to Congress - Joseph Wellington Byrns http://bioguide.congress.gov/scripts/biodisplay.pl?index=B001217 Generic
Living with Wolves bio - Gilliland http://www.livingwithwolves.org/wwd_a_james.html Generic
Bioguide to Congress - Joseph Wellington Byrns Jr http://bioguide.congress.gov/scripts/biodisplay.pl?index=B001218 Generic
Rutgers-Camden law school official receives 2009 Drinan Award http://www.nj.com/south/index.ssf/2008/12/ritgerscamden_law_school_offic.html Generic
Congressional Biographical Directory http://bioguide.congress.gov/scripts/biodisplay.pl?index=S000068 Generic
Pace Harmon leadership bios - 2014 http://www.paceharmon.com/our-leadership-team/david-rutchik.html Generic
Foundation for Excellence in Education - bio, 2015 http://excelined.org/team/lowell-matthews-jr/ Generic
‘Charismatic’ John Jay Hooker has died http://www.tennessean.com/story/news/2016/01/24/charismatic-john-jay-hooker-has-died/79225098/ Generic
faculty.rwu.edu - Clyde Roger Vinson http://faculty.rwu.edu/dzlotnick/profiles/vinson.html Generic
Douglas S. Clark %u2013 Attorney %u2013 Wilson Elser http://www.wilsonelser.com/attorneys/douglas_s_clark Generic
SEMCO corporate bios - Clark http://phx.corporate-ir.net/phoenix.zhtml?c=98401&p=irol-govboard Generic