Organization designed to link state legislators with corporations and create templates for state legislation

The sources documenting American Legislative Exchange Council

Total Number of Documents: 83
Name Url type
Daune Parde LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/duane-parde-451ba06/ Generic
A Major Coal Company Went Bust. Its Bankruptcy Filing Shows That It Was Funding Climate Change Denialism. https://theintercept.com/2019/05/16/coal-industry-climate-change-denial-cloud-peak-energy/ Generic
Yet Another Top Interior Department Official Seems To Have An Ethics Problem https://www.huffingtonpost.co.uk/entry/todd-wynn-interior-ethics_us_5b23f523e4b0f9178a9cd1fc Generic
American Legislative Exchange Council - Conservative Transparency http://conservativetransparency.org/recipient/american-legislative-exchange-council/ Generic
Free-market groups and the tobacco industry - full database https://www.theguardian.com/world/ng-interactive/2019/jan/23/free-market-thinktanks-tobacco-control-polices-database#0/?american-enterprise-institute Generic
alec.org - State Chairs https://www.alec.org/about/state-chairs/ Generic
Allegheny Foundation 2016 Form 990 http://www.scaife.com/Alleg_2016.pdf Generic
linkedin - Jeffrey Lambert, CAE https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeffreyklambert/ Generic
These states want to make planning a pipeline protest a crime https://thinkprogress.org/pipeline-protest-criminal-conspiracy-bd67475b7504/ Generic
Private Water Industry Defends ALEC Membership https://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/05/03/nawc-alec-membership_n_1472752.html Generic
Debbie Lesko - American Legislative Exchange Council https://www.alec.org/person/debbie-lesko-2/ Generic
Another Renewable Energy Basher and Koch Network Alum Joins Trump's Department of Energy | DeSmogBlo https://www.desmogblog.com/2018/03/29/christine-harbin-anti-wind-koch-department-energy?utm_source=dsb%20newsletter Generic
LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/kailee-m-tkacz-cae-4392562b/detail/photo/ Generic
Chinese Corporation Alibaba Joins Group Ghostwriting American Laws https://theintercept.com/2018/03/20/alibaba-chinese-corporation-alibaba-joins-group-ghostwriting-american-laws/ Generic
ALEC TB https://www.alec.org/person/tom-bolvin/ Generic
Thomas B Fordham Partners https://edexcellence.net/about-us/partners.html Generic
ALEC private enterprise board http://www.alec.org/AM/Template.cfm?Section=Private_Enterprise_Board&Template=/CM/HTMLDisplay.cfm&ContentID=15992 Generic
ALEC Exposed: The Koch Connection | The Nation http://www.thenation.com/article/161973/alec-exposed-koch-connection Generic
Digital Due Process Coalition - Members http://digitaldueprocess.org/index.cfm?objectid=DF652CE0-2552-11DF-B455000C296BA163 Generic
Google Public Policy: Transparency http://www.google.com/publicpolicy/transparency.html Generic
TPP Coalition - Members http://tppcoalition.org/about/ Generic
Coal and Oil Polluters Dominate ALEC Conference | PR Watch http://www.prwatch.org/news/2014/07/12557/polluters Generic
ALEC Annual Meeting Agenda http://www.alec.org/annual-meeting/annual-meeting-agenda/ Generic
 Astroturf Activism: Who is Behind Students for Education Reform? http://www.thenation.com/article/astroturf-activism-who-behind-students-education-reform/ Generic
Political Capital - GM, Walgreen Latest Leaving ALEC http://go.bloomberg.com/political-capital/2012-07-27/gm-walgreen-latest-leaving-alec/ Generic