White House Executive Office

The sources documenting Office of Science and Technology Policy

Total Number of Documents: 50
Name Url type
Constance Steinkuehler https://www.linkedin.com/in/constance-steinkuehler-01317a/ Generic
High Impact Learning Technologies, Federal Register 2014 https://obamawhitehouse.archives.gov/sites/default/files/microsites/ostp/learningrfi_submissions2014.pdf Generic
Justin Milner Linked In https://www.linkedin.com/in/justin-milner-4184157/ Generic
Maya Shankar LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/maya-shankar-8b380350/ Generic
Brian Forde LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/brianforde/ Generic
Hollie Russon-Gilman, Brookings https://www.brookings.edu/book/democracy-reinvented/ Generic
Aden Van Noppen LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/adenvannoppen/ Generic
DJ Patil LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/dpatil/ Generic
Tom Kalil https://www.linkedin.com/in/tom-kalil-a581/ Generic
Kristen Honey LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/kristenhoney/ Generic
Kumar Garg LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/kumaragarg/ Generic
Daniel Correa LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-correa-b229225/ Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=047D652F-6D75-455E-A886-61878095C2D7 Generic
Renee Crain | LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/renee-crain-a258905 Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=8F35AEF4-6BB5-4ECE-AD75-7C4BE14A2EDF Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=F8C972A5-F0A2-4C13-B60C-D6409114E333 Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=07024375-8D2D-4CC7-94CB-4A5B7055D1E8 Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=B2F5F2A8-FEDF-48CC-B003-1CB5FD1DCF30 Generic
Beth Simone Noveck | The Governance Lab @ NYUThe Governance Lab @ NYU http://thegovlab.org/about/team/beth-simone-noveck/ Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=1195B469-44B0-4D52-8A71-FCFF3546693E Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=BC52E02E-6F49-440F-8480-81E4373C7547 Generic
Think Progress: Clinton advisers join Obama staff http://wonkroom.thinkprogress.org/2009/03/04/kalil-kohlenberger-ostp/ Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=134E71D1-6F28-4C31-86FE-ACDE7BF30BB6 Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=C66F5B46-46E3-428D-A0CF-C3BD3B5EABEE Generic
Jennifer Pahlka %u2014 Code for America http://www.codeforamerica.org/people/jennifer-pahlka/ Generic