F/K/A SAC Capital Advisors ; Major hedge fund founded in 1992 by Steven Cohen

The sources documenting Point72 Asset Management

Total Number of Documents: 44
Name Url type
Cohne Veterans Network board bios (2018) https://www.cohenveteransnetwork.org/board-members/ Generic
Hedge Fund Billionaire Steve Cohen Is Spending Big http://fortune.com/2018/08/03/hedge-fund-billionaire-steve-cohen-veterans-why-are-people-angry/ Generic
Steven Cohen Plans a New Hedge Fund. Investors Are Wary. - The New York Times https://www.nytimes.com/2017/12/25/business/steven-cohen-sac-hedge-funds.html Generic
SEC Form 3, 01/31/2017, Laureate Education Inc https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/912766/000114036117008845/xslF345X02/form3.xml Generic
Guardiam http://www.guardiam.com/founding_partners%20.html# Generic
Cityfile - Paul Roth http://cityfile.com/profiles/paul-roth Generic
Trimeris leadership - Arthur Cohen http://www.trimeris.com/130Leadership.aspx Generic
Top SAC Capital Portfolio Manager to Start Own Hedge Fund - WSJ.com http://online.wsj.com/news/articles/SB10001424052702304256404579451702614337292?mg=reno64-wsj&url=http%3A%2F%2Fonline.wsj.com%2Farticle%2FSB10001424052702304256404579451702614337292.html Generic
www.managedfunds.org http://www.managedfunds.org/board-of-directors.asp Generic
Expert Network Consultant Is Convicted in Insider Trading Case http://dealbook.nytimes.com/2011/06/20/expert-network-consultant-is-convicted/ Generic
Neil Chriss | LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/neilchriss Generic
Point 72 Asset Management website - 2014 http://point72.com Generic
MedReceivables - Donald T Cohen http://www.medreceivables.com/about.php Generic
New Breed of SAC Capital Hire Is at Center of Insider Trading Case http://dealbook.nytimes.com/2012/11/25/new-breed-of-sac-capital-hire-is-at-center-of-insider-trading-case/?hp Generic
LinkedIn profile - Andrew Mullhaupt https://www.linkedin.com/pub/andrew-mullhaupt/20/510/63 Generic
Board of Directors | Success Academy http://successacademies.org/about-success-academy/board-of-directors/ Generic
NRDC Equity Partners http://www.nrdcequity.com/team.html Generic
How Pursuit of Billionaire Hit One Dead End http://dealbook.nytimes.com/2013/01/14/how-pursuit-of-billionaire-hit-one-dead-end/ Generic
Sheinberg Evan | LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/pub/sheinberg-evan/20/188/559 Generic
Wall Street Ren http://wsrr.info/leadership/bio#30 Generic
The New York Times - WEDDINGS - Seema Kalia, Vedula Murti http://www.nytimes.com/2000/06/18/style/weddings-seema-kalia-vedula-murti.html Generic
Ex-SAC Trader Gets Court Permission for African Honeymoon - NYTimes.com http://dealbook.nytimes.com/2013/04/10/ex-sac-employee-gets-court-permission-for-african-honeymoon/ Generic
Point72 Asset Management - Leadership - Kevin O'Connor https://www.point72.com/leadership/kevin-oconnor/ Generic
Cohen’s ’Elan Guy’ Martoma Dropped Ethics for Hedge Fund http://www.bloomberg.com/news/2012-11-23/cohen-s-elan-guy-martoma-dropped-ethics-for-hedge-fund.html Generic
Open Secrets lookup: SAC Capital, 2010 http://www.opensecrets.org/indivs/search.php?name=&state=&zip=&employ=sac+capital&cand=&c2010=Y&sort=N&capcode=mrhmd&submit=Submit Generic