Public university located in Fairfax, VA funded heavily by Koch Brothers

The sources documenting George Mason University

Total Number of Documents: 121
Name Url type
Charles Koch Foundation 2014 990 https://pp-990.s3.amazonaws.com/2014_12_PF/48-0918408_990PF_201312.pdf?X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIAI7C6X5GT42DHYZIA%2F20170717%2Fus-east-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20170717T160145Z&X-Amz-Expires=1800&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-Signature=25c69a58ab4c9d3a5fa7485c3c3113709ee38c15215f3a31632684e986bbdb70 Generic
Edward Peter Stringham https://www.linkedin.com/in/edward-stringham/ Generic
IEEE 2019 Conference On Learning Engineering (ICICLE) https://www.yetanalytics.com/blog/ieee-icicle-2019-conference-on-learning-engineering Generic
Angel Cabrera Wikepedia https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/%C3%81ngel_Cabrera_(academic) Generic
The Guardian - 'We did it to ourselves': scientist says intrusion into nature led to pandemic https://www.theguardian.com/world/2020/apr/25/ourselves-scientist-says-human-intrusion-nature-pandemic-aoe Generic
Urban Institute Funders and Partners https://www.urban.org/policy-centers/center-nonprofits-philanthropy/funders-partners Generic
Center for Evidence-Based Crime Policy, George Mason https://cebcp.org Generic
Chris Dede Wikepedia https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Christopher_Dede Generic
Kathleen deLaski LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/kathleen-delaski-1089012b/ Generic
Education Design Lab https://eddesignlab.org/about-us/ Generic
Online Virginia Network Authority http://onlinevirginianetwork.org Generic
Center for Security Policy: About Christine Brim (by Christine Brim) https://archive.is/bFeKG#selection-365.283-365.357 Generic
Angela Baker LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/angela-baker-ba7b772/ Generic
Josh Greenberg LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/epistemographer/ Generic
Center for History and New Media https://rrchnm.org/who-we-are/ Generic
William Hazel LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/william-hazel-75a479160/ Generic
Hertiage Foundation bio - Paul Winfree https://www.heritage.org/staff/paul-winfree Generic
Heritage Foundation bio - Stephen Moore https://www.heritage.org/staff/stephen-moore Generic
Judicial Watch board bios https://www.judicialwatch.org/about/board-of-directors/ Generic
linkedin - Stephen O'Keefe https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephentokeefe/ Generic
fair about https://fairus.org/about-fair/board-directors Generic
wiki roback morse https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jennifer_Roback_Morse Generic
Sourcewatch - GMU https://www.sourcewatch.org/index.php/George_Mason_University#History Generic
Wikipedia http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Martin_Sherwin Generic
doleta.gov - NORRIS T. TYLER III http://www.doleta.gov/tradeact/administrator.cfm Generic