Environmental advocacy group

The sources documenting Environmental Defense Fund

Total Number of Documents: 94
Name Url type
CEO Climate Dialogue https://www.ceoclimatedialogue.org/ Generic
LinkedIn - Elizabeth Gore https://www.linkedin.com/in/elizabeth-gore-93038a2b/ Generic
Kevin Meehan LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/kevin-meehan-993641/ Generic
Anna Schmitz LinkedIN https://www.linkedin.com/in/anna-schmitz-1aa4921/ Generic
Moms Clean Air Force https://www.momscleanairforce.org/our-core-team/ Generic
Lord register of interest Greg Barker https://www.parliament.uk/mps-lords-and-offices/standards-and-interests/register-of-lords-interests/?letter=B Generic
EDF - Amy Hardberger http://www.edf.org/people/amy-hardberger Generic
Grantham 2010 990 http://www.guidestar.org/FinDocuments/2010/046/856/2010-046856456-07b8066a-F.pdf Generic
Hamburg cv https://research.brown.edu/pdf/1100924268.pdf Generic
Supporting Affiliates | CEERT http://ceert.org/about-ceert/ceert-affiliates/ Generic
EDF 2012 annual report http://www.edf.org/sites/default/files/AR2012/ar2012_report_web.pdf Generic
Yellow Chair 2010 990 http://www.guidestar.org/FinDocuments/2010/943/380/2010-943380194-07aab14d-F.pdf Generic
Archive.org: EDF 2006 board http://web.archive.org/web/20071211145605/http://www.edf.org/page.cfm?tagID=365 Generic
Harsh Foundation 2008 990 http://www.guidestar.org/FinDocuments/2008/208/033/2008-208033091-05721190-F.pdf Generic
Calif. spill triggers green fury %u2014 COMPETES narrowly passes %u2014 EPA CPP sans CCS? %u2014 Dee http://www.politico.com/morningenergy/0515/morningenergy18416.html Generic
Andrew H. Darrell | Environmental Defense Fund http://www.edf.org/people/andrew-h-darrell Generic
Kravis Foundation 2010 990 http://www.guidestar.org/FinDocuments/2010/133/341/2010-133341521-06f8fca5-F.pdf Generic
archive.org: EDF board page, 2009 https://web.archive.org/web/20091109215524/http://www.edf.org/page.cfm?tagID=365 Generic
Cynthia and George Mitchell Foundation http://cgmf.org/blog-entry/96/Report-Burning-natural-gas-is-better-than-using-coal.html Generic
EDF Trading - Media Centre - Press releases http://www.edftrading.com/pressReleases.aspx?m=19&amid=1890 Generic
Druckenmiller 2010 990 http://www.guidestar.org/FinDocuments/2011/133/735/2011-133735187-0802fc54-F.pdf Generic
Finley Resources Inc. http://web.archive.org/web/20120314154410/http://www.finleyresources.com/communityrelations.html Generic
Enrico Foundation 2008 990 http://www.guidestar.org/FinDocuments/2008/752/871/2008-752871636-05766e4e-F.pdf Generic
Politico Morning Energy October 16, 2014 http://www.politico.com/morningenergy/1014/morningenergy15703.html Generic
Our board of trustees | Environmental Defense Fund http://www.edf.org/people/board-of-trustees Generic