Environmental advocacy group

The sources documenting Environmental Defense Fund

Total Number of Documents: 94
Name Url type
CEO Climate Dialogue https://www.ceoclimatedialogue.org/ Generic
LinkedIn - Elizabeth Gore https://www.linkedin.com/in/elizabeth-gore-93038a2b/ Generic
Kevin Meehan LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/kevin-meehan-993641/ Generic
Anna Schmitz LinkedIN https://www.linkedin.com/in/anna-schmitz-1aa4921/ Generic
Moms Clean Air Force https://www.momscleanairforce.org/our-core-team/ Generic
Lord register of interest Greg Barker https://www.parliament.uk/mps-lords-and-offices/standards-and-interests/register-of-lords-interests/?letter=B Generic
Cynthia and George Mitchell Foundation http://cgmf.org/blog-entry/96/Report-Burning-natural-gas-is-better-than-using-coal.html Generic
EDF Trading - Media Centre - Press releases http://www.edftrading.com/pressReleases.aspx?m=19&amid=1890 Generic
Druckenmiller 2010 990 http://www.guidestar.org/FinDocuments/2011/133/735/2011-133735187-0802fc54-F.pdf Generic
Finley Resources Inc. http://web.archive.org/web/20120314154410/http://www.finleyresources.com/communityrelations.html Generic
Enrico Foundation 2008 990 http://www.guidestar.org/FinDocuments/2008/752/871/2008-752871636-05766e4e-F.pdf Generic
Politico Morning Energy October 16, 2014 http://www.politico.com/morningenergy/1014/morningenergy15703.html Generic
Our board of trustees | Environmental Defense Fund http://www.edf.org/people/board-of-trustees Generic
Druckenmiller Foundation 990 12_2009 to 11_2010 http://www.guidestar.org/FinDocuments/2010/133/735/2010-133735187-07162070-F.pdf Generic
LinkedIn - William Roberts https://www.linkedin.com/pub/william-roberts/7/505/647 Generic
PATINA OIL & GAS CORP - 10-K - 20030305 - PART_III http://google.brand.edgar-online.com/EFX_dll/EDGARpro.dll?FetchFilingHtmlSection1?SectionID=2193467-158585-176143&SessionID=gtlrFekbu8tY1p2 Generic
ADVOCACY: MacArthur Foundation vows to push climate solutions, starting with $50M pledge to green gr http://www.eenews.net/stories/1060023643 Generic
Valhalla 2011 990 http://www.guidestar.org/FinDocuments/2011/200/478/2011-200478828-0835d4ba-F.pdf Generic
Gulf Coast Carbon Center sponsors http://www.beg.utexas.edu/gccc/sponsors.php Generic
Bowes 2008 990 http://www.guidestar.org/FinDocuments/2008/943/148/2008-943148482-0575b90b-F.pdf Generic
Fracking companies, environmentalists and philanthropies join forces - Pittsburgh Post-Gazette http://www.post-gazette.com/stories/local/breaking/fracking-companies-enviromentalists-and-philanthropies-join-forces-680093/ Generic
Carol L. Andress | Environmental Defense Fund http://www.edf.org/people/carol-l-andress Generic
Robertson Foundation 2010 990 http://www.guidestar.org/FinDocuments/2010/137/068/2010-137068398-07956fd9-F.pdf Generic
Marilu Hastings, Cynthia and George MitchellFoundation - Insider Guide to Program Officers - Inside http://insidephilanthropy.squarespace.com/insider-guide-to-program-offic/marilu-hastings-cynthia-and-george-mitchell-foundation.html Generic
ELI - Board of Directors http://www.eli.org/board-of-directors Generic