CPS
Chicago public school system

The sources documenting CPS

Total Number of Documents: 144
Name Url type
John DiCello LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/john-dicello-6991872/ Generic
Eileen Rudden Knowledgeworks https://knowledgeworks.org/team-member/eileen-rudden/ Generic
Goldman Sachs Chicago SIB http://www.goldmansachs.com/what-we-do/investing-and-lending/impact-investing/case-studies/chicago-social-impact-bond.html Generic
CPS - Ron Iori - Communications http://www.cps.edu/Leadership/pages/RonIori.aspx Generic
BoE Actions 2013-07 http://www.cpsboe.org/content/actions/2013_07/13-0724-EX2.pdf Generic
BoE 2015_07/15-0722-EX9 http://www.cpsboe.org/content/actions/2015_07/15-0722-EX9.pdf Generic
Linked In - Eileen Murphy http://www.linkedin.com/pub/eileen-murphy/7/2b2/193 Generic
CEF Directory http://cef.org/wp-content/uploads/2011/04/CEF-2010-Membership-Directory_final.pdf Generic
01-2013 CPS board report http://www.cpsboe.org/content/actions/2013_01/13-0123-EX2.pdf Generic
CPS BoE TNTP agreement - noncompetitive http://www.cpsboe.org/content/actions/2014_05/14-0528-PR29.pdf Generic
CPS - Chicago Leadership Collaborative http://www.cpsleaders.com/chicago.html Generic
SchoolWorks Case Studies http://www.schoolworks.org/case-studies/ Generic
Catalyst - Renaissance Schools Fund Meeting http://www.catalyst-chicago.org/d299-blog/200805/renaissance-schools-fund-meeting Generic
BoE 2013_06/13-0626-PR19 http://www.cpsboe.org/content/actions/2013_06/13-0626-PR19.pdf Generic
CPS BoE Board Report 14-0923-EX4 http://www.cpsboe.org/content/actions/2014_09/14-0924-EX5.pdf Generic
CPS Suppliers Doing Business With Chicago Public Schools 2015 http://www.csc.cps.k12.il.us/purchasing/supplier_report_2015.xml Generic
Ron Raglin LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/pub/ron-raglin/13/5b4/a86 Generic
CPS - Tim Cawley - Administrative Office http://www.cps.edu/Leadership/pages/TimCawley.aspx Generic
2013_07/13-0724-EX3 http://www.cpsboe.org/content/actions/2013_07/13-0724-EX3.pdf Generic
BoE 2015_07/15-0722-PR1 http://www.cpsboe.org/content/actions/2015_07/15-0722-PR1.pdf Generic
L Tidmarsh Linked In http://www.linkedin.com/pub/lachlan-tidmarsh/6/9aa/9a4 Generic
Watchdogs: Quazzo%u2019s companies got $1.3 million from CPS-funded charters | Chicago http://chicago.suntimes.com/chicago-politics/7/71/352887/deborah-quazzo-companies-got-1-3-million-cps-funded-charters Generic
BoE 2013_04/13-0424-EX17 http://www.cpsboe.org/content/actions/2013_04/13-0424-EX17.pdf Generic
CPS BoE extends TFA contract http://www.cpsboe.org/content/actions/2014_05/14-0528-PR30.pdf Generic
Amended Purchasing Contract http://www.csc.cps.k12.il.us/purchasing/pdfs/contracts/2014_02/14-0226-PR4-1.pdf Generic