Military’s research hub

The sources documenting Defense Advanced Research Projects Agency

Total Number of Documents: 79
Name Url type
Sponsors https://www.torproject.org/about/sponsors/ Generic
Acuitus Leaders https://www.acuitus.com/about-us Generic
Narrative Networks https://www.darpa.mil/program/narrative-networks Generic
Biological Technologies Office https://www.darpa.mil/about-us/offices/bto Generic
Justin Sanchez https://www.linkedin.com/in/justin-sanchez-2136168/ Generic
DARPA Grant To Profusa 2016 https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/profusa-inc-awarded-75m-darpa-grant-to-develop-tissue-integrated-biosensors-for-continuous-monitoring-of-multiple-body-chemistries-300297050.html Generic
Imperial Network For Vaccine Research Funders https://www.imperial.ac.uk/vaccine-research-network/funding/ Generic
Vince Cerf on Keith Uncapher http://web.archive.org/web/20030731101821/http://global.mci.com/ca/resources/cerfs_up/transitions/uncapher/ Generic
Bill Banyai, PhD Bio https://www.twistbioscience.com/company/team Generic
DARPA Neural Dust https://www.darpa.mil/news-events/2016-08-03 Generic
DARPA Subterranean Challenge https://www.darpa.mil/program/darpa-subterranean-challenge Generic
BRAIN Initiative Wikepedia https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/BRAIN_Initiative Generic
Nature Article on HAARP https://www.nature.com/articles/452930a Generic
6G https://ieeexplore.ieee.org/document/8732419 Generic
currentops.com - Department of Defense U.S. Subordinate units https://currentops.com/unit/us/dod Generic
Pandemic Prevention Platform (P3) https://www.darpa.mil/program/pandemic-prevention-platform Generic
LaTrobe Uni. news announcement - funding https://www.latrobe.edu.au/news/announcements/2014/defence-science-institute-awarded-grant Generic
Profusa Biosensor Oxygen Monitoring https://www.eenewsembedded.com/news/darpa-funds-study-injectable-biosensors?fbclid=IwAR0X2f9PHl1ulODDh_9quCW_daxHFoV3rMzbeoSROlWe1LRe8Mh__TC1ixo Generic
ElectRx https://www.darpa.mil/news-events/2014-12-11 Generic
Monderna Facts https://www.modernatx.com/about-us/moderna-facts Generic
We’ve Got The Vaccine, Says Pentagon-Funded Company - Defense One https://www.defenseone.com/technology/2020/03/breaking-weve-got-vaccine-says-pentagon-funded-company/163739/?oref=defense_one_breaking_nl Generic
MIT Architecture and Machine Group (MAMG) https://radical-pedagogies.com/search-cases/a13-architecture-machine-group-media-lab-massachusetts-institute-technology-mit/ Generic
McElroy / Darpa https://www.darpa.mil/about-us/timeline/dod-establishes-arpa Generic
research.google - Vinton G. Cerf https://research.google/people/author32412/ Generic
defensenews.com - DARPA head resigns, moving on to industry https://www.defensenews.com/breaking-news/2019/12/17/darpa-head-resigns-moving-on-to-industry/ Generic