Colorado oil & gas lobbying group

The sources documenting Colorado Oil & Gas Association

Total Number of Documents: 28
Name Url type
Jared Polis demanded Donald Trump release his tax returns, but now he won’t do the same (and neither will Walker Stapleton) https://coloradosun.com/2018/09/11/jared-polis-tax-returns/ Generic
COGA staff http://www.coga.org/about/staff/ Generic
Represents COGA on all issues https://www.bhfs.com/services/practices/GovernmentRelations/StateLocalLegislationPolicy Generic
Colorado Oil and Gas Association http://www.coga.org/about/chapters/ Generic
Co. Lobbying Registration - 20025002192 http://www.sos.state.co.us/lobby/PrincipalRsetLobbyistSummary.do?quitButtonDestination=principalResults&registrationId=20125024146&lobbyistId=20025002192 Generic
COGA Board http://www.coga.org/index.php/COGA_Board#sthash.7LLB1yY8.tpdVajNO.dpbs Generic
Co. Lobbying Registration - 20075005540 http://www.sos.state.co.us/lobby/PrincipalRsetLobbyistSummary.do?quitButtonDestination=principalResults&registrationId=20125024151&lobbyistId=20075005540 Generic
COGA Board http://www.coga.org/index.php/COGA_Board#sthash.lmYMf61e.dpbs Generic
Co. Lobbying Registration - 20125035814 http://www.sos.state.co.us/lobby/PrincipalRsetLobbyistSummary.do?quitButtonDestination=principalResults&registrationId=20125035814&lobbyistId=20125035814 Generic
COGA: 'Mistakes were made' in obtaining Fort Collins fracking petition signatures | The Coloradoan | http://www.coloradoan.com/article/20130222/NEWS01/302220026/COGA-Mistakes-were-made-obtaining-Fort-Collins-fracking-petition-signatures Generic
Management Team - Synergy Resource Corporation http://www.syrginfo.com/corporate-info/management-team Generic
Colorado Concern http://www.coloradoconcern.com/bio/new_members/mcneil.html Generic
WSCOGA Home | WSCOGA http://www.wscoga.org/ Generic
Senior Management - Canary, LLC http://canaryusa.com/about-us/management/ Generic
Colorado Oil and Gas Association spends $604,583 to defend fracking - The Denver Post http://www.denverpost.com/breakingnews/ci_24326054/colorado-oil-and-gas-association-spends-604-583 Generic
Archived page COGA board https://web.archive.org/web/20080504155940/http://www.coga.org/mc/page.do?sitePageId=61191&orgId=coga Generic
GBSM Team - Steve Coffin http://gbsm.com/steve-coffin.php?panel=0 Generic
PEOPLE: Colo. trade group picks former Denver Post editor as new president -- Thursday, May 7, 2015 http://www.eenews.net/energywire/2015/05/07/stories/1060018126 Generic
Jonathan Ekstrom | LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/pub/jonathan-ekstrom/8/800/478 Generic
Michael Smith: Executive Profile & Biography - Businessweek http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/private/person.asp?personId=321836 Generic
GBSM Client List http://www.gbsm.com/GBSMClientList.php Generic
Meet the Corporate Officers of Anadarko http://www.anadarko.com/About/Corporate-Officers/ Generic
Media & Stakeholder Relations: Hydraulic Fracturing Initiative 2011 | Speakers http://www.media-stakeholder-relations-hydraulic-fracturing.com/5/speakers/ Generic
Colorado Oil & Gas Association http://www.coga.org Generic
Governance - ONEOK Partners http://www.oneokpartners.com/en/Governance/Management.aspx?name=Crisman_Michael&id=%7BD524DC8E-84E8-491D-8922-55FF2F278B32%7D Generic