CEO of Blackstone Group

The sources documenting Stephen Schwarzman

Total Number of Documents: 452
Name Url type
atlanticcouncil.org - International Advisory Board https://atlanticcouncil.org/about/international-advisory-board/ Generic
UN Correspondence to Blackstone on Housing / Human Rights Concerns 2019 https://www.ohchr.org/Documents/Issues/Housing/Financialization/OL_OTH_17_2019.pdf Generic
Trump’s billionaire adviser stands to gain from policies he helped shape - POLITICO https://www.politico.com/story/2017/04/trump-schwarzman-blackstone-influence-237341 Generic
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Stephen_A._Schwarzman https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Stephen_A._Schwarzman Generic
Bloomberg - Blackstone Group's Schwarzman Among Biggest June Midterm Donors https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2018-07-21/blackstone-group-s-schwarzman-among-biggest-june-midterm-donors Generic
2009 NYS Board of Elections Financial Disclosure Report: Periodic July http://www.elections.ny.gov:8080/reports/rwservlet?cmdkey=efs_sch_report&p_filer_id=A11870&p_e_year=2009&p_freport_id=K&p_transaction_code=A Generic
2009 NYS Board of Elections Financial Disclosure Report: Periodic July http://www.elections.ny.gov:8080/reports/rwservlet?cmdkey=efs_sch_report&p_filer_id=A01165&p_e_year=2009&p_freport_id=K&p_transaction_code=A Generic
MIT News Schwarzman College of Computing http://news.mit.edu/2018/mit-reshapes-itself-stephen-schwarzman-college-of-computing-1015 Generic
Stephen Schwarzman Speaker AASA National Education Conference 2018 https://www.businessinsider.com/steve-schwarzmans-plan-to-fund-schools-has-benefits-and-hidden-dangers-2018-2 Generic
NY Times Stephen Schwarzman Gift to Abington High School Outcry https://www.nytimes.com/2018/04/13/business/steven-schwarzman-blackstone-abington-pennsylvania.html Generic
Future Investment Initiative Advisory Board http://www.futureinvestmentinitiative.com/en/advisory-board Generic
FEC Filing 21990162371 http://docquery.fec.gov/cgi-bin/fecimg/?21990162371 FEC Filing
FEC Filing 20035013765 http://docquery.fec.gov/cgi-bin/fecimg/?20035013765 FEC Filing
FEC Filing http://www.fec.gov/finance/disclosure/advindsea.shtml FEC Filing
FEC Filing 22991168782 http://docquery.fec.gov/cgi-bin/fecimg/?22991168782 FEC Filing
FEC Filing 93038490341 http://docquery.fec.gov/cgi-bin/fecimg/?93038490341 FEC Filing
FEC Filing 201610159032641044 http://docquery.fec.gov/cgi-bin/fecimg/?201610159032641044 FEC Filing
FEC Filing 26940417357 http://docquery.fec.gov/cgi-bin/fecimg/?27931619147 FEC Filing
FEC Filing 96030404158 http://docquery.fec.gov/cgi-bin/fecimg/?96030404158 FEC Filing
FEC Filing 98033583994 http://docquery.fec.gov/cgi-bin/fecimg/?98033583994 FEC Filing
Schwarzman Scholars » Program Leadership https://www.schwarzmanscholars.org/about/leadership/ Generic
Schwarzman Scholars Announces Class of 2018 https://www.blackstone.com/media/press-releases/schwarzman-scholars-announces-class-of-2018 Generic
PNAE members http://www.newamericaneconomy.org/wp-content/uploads/2012/05/NAE_MembershipList_SEP2017.pdf Generic
Our People https://www.blackstone.com/the-firm/our-people/person?person=1000272 Generic
FEC Filing 12940884629 http://docquery.fec.gov/cgi-bin/fecimg/?12940884629 FEC Filing