Orgs with Common People
Leadership and staff of Secretary of Energy Advisory Board also have positions in these orgs
OrgCommon People
Energy Futures Initiative John M Deutch, Richard A Meserve, Brent Scowcroft, Dan Reicher, Frances G Beinecke
Council on Foreign Relations John M Deutch, Shirley Ann Jackson, Brent Scowcroft, Daniel Yergin
United States Department of Energy John M Deutch, Dan Reicher, Steven E Koonin, Susan Tierney
Partnership for Public Service Norman R Augustine, Charles O Holliday Jr, Albert Carnesale
Stanford University Dan Reicher, William J Perry, Persis Drell
Columbia University Center on Global Energy Policy Paul L Joskow, Daniel Yergin, Susan Tierney
ClimateWorks Foundation Charles O Holliday Jr, John Podesta, Susan Tierney
Center For A New American Security Inc. Norman R Augustine, John Podesta, William J Perry
Massachusetts Institute of Technology John M Deutch, Shirley Ann Jackson, Paul L Joskow
Harvard University Richard A Meserve, Cherry A Murray, Albert Carnesale
Council on Competitiveness Shirley Ann Jackson, Charles O Holliday Jr
Scott Institute for Energy Innovation Susan Tierney, Michael McQuade
Center for American Progress John M Deutch, John Podesta
BP Oil Spill Commission Frances G Beinecke, Cherry A Murray
Energy Future Coalition John Podesta, Frances G Beinecke
American Energy Innovation Council Norman R Augustine, Charles O Holliday Jr
Belfer Center for Science and International Affairs John M Deutch, Albert Carnesale
Yale University Paul L Joskow, Dan Reicher
America Abroad Media Norman R Augustine, Brent Scowcroft
IBM Shirley Ann Jackson, Nicholas M Donofrio