Market based school reform

The sources documenting New Schools Venture Fund

Total Number of Documents: 60
Name Url type
ERS Funders https://www.erstrategies.org/info/collaborators_and_funders Generic
New Schools donors http://www.newschools.org/donors Generic
Vanessa Gonzalez Linkedin https://www.linkedin.com/in/vanessa-gonzalez-775a5b6/ Generic
NCEE History http://ncee.org/who-we-are/history-of-ncee/ Generic
Innovation Index New Schools Venture Fund https://www.newschools.org/blog/2013/07/23/new-index-assesses-digital-innovations-in-education/ Generic
Alive in the Swamp Report 2013 https://www.newschools.org/wp-content/uploads/Nesta_NewSchools_Alive_in_the_Swamp.pdf Generic
Junyo http://junyo.com Generic
New Schools Venture Fund Board https://www.newschools.org/about-us/team/board/ Generic
Silicon Valley Community Foundation Large Grants Foundation Directory https://wrenchinthegears.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/silicon-valley-community-foundation-large-grants.pdf Generic
New Schools Ventures: list of ventures http://www.newschools.org/ventures Generic
NCEE funders http://ncee.org/who-we-are/funders/ Generic
Ted Mitchell LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/ted-mitchell-73a1335/ Generic
Edcamp Funders https://www.edcamp.org/sponsors Generic
Educate78 http://educate78.org/our-donors/ Generic
SE partners http://www.startupeducation.org/ourpartners.html Generic
BE partners https://bellwethereducation.org/who-we-work Generic
PML funders https://powermylearning.org/learn/about-us/supporters/ Generic
Katherina Rosqueta LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/katherina-rosqueta-47b6b24/ Generic
Leading Educators Investors http://www.leadingeducators.org/investors/ Generic
CL donors https://www.characterlab.org/donors Generic
Achievement Network Supporters http://www.achievementnetwork.org/supporters/ Generic
990-PF 2014 JFFT https://www.guidestar.org/FinDocuments/2014/046/836/2014-046836735-0bfdc4d1-F.pdf Generic
Meet the Tech Entrepreneur Putting Teacher Tenure on Trial|David Callahan http://www.huffingtonpost.com/david-callahan/meet-the-tech-entrepreneu_b_4718858.html Generic
New Schools Venture Fund - NewSchools Venture Fund Board names Stacey Childress as CEO http://www.newschools.org/news/newschools-venture-fund-board-names-stacey-childress-as-ceo Generic
African Leadership Foundation Website http://www.africanleadershipfoundation.org/directors.asp Generic