U.S. Military Academy

The sources documenting United States Military Academy - West Point

Total Number of Documents: 131
Name Url type
Al Dunlap, former Boca Raton company CEO dubbed 'Chainsaw Al,' dies at 81 https://www.sun-sentinel.com/business/fl-bz-al-dunlap-obit-20190128-story.html Generic
American Battlefield Trust board bios https://www.battlefields.org/about/board-trustees Generic
Trump Announces Intent to Nominate Individual to Key Administration Post https://www.whitehouse.gov/presidential-actions/president-donald-j-trump-announces-intent-nominate-individual-key-administration-post-2/ Generic
Dana Mead PhD ’67, former chair of the MIT Corporation, dies at 82 http://news.mit.edu/2018/dana-mead-former-chair-mit-dies-1109 Generic
c4iconf.com - Dr. John Mark Pullen https://www.c4iconf.com/node/180 Generic
Joseph DePinto Net Worth | TheRichest https://www.therichest.com/celebnetworth/celebrity-business/men/joseph-depinto-net-worth/ Generic
2001-2009.state.gov - Mark Kimmitt https://2001-2009.state.gov/r/pa/ei/biog/107711.htm Generic
London Cetner bio - Ernest C Audino http://londoncenter.org/brig-gen-ernest-c-audino/ Generic
Trump Announces Intent to Nominate Personnel to Key Administration Posts https://www.whitehouse.gov/presidential-actions/president-donald-j-trump-announces-intent-nominate-personnel-key-administration-posts-46/ Generic
Women' Media Center bio - Terry Babcock-Lumish https://www.womensmediacenter.com/shesource/expert/terry-babcock-lumish Generic
Teacher's College, Columbia University http://www.tc.columbia.edu/resiliencecenter/about/our-team/ Generic
The Mission Continues - Giglio http://missioncontinues.org/about-us/our-board/individual-bio/giglio-gary Generic
Northwestern faculty derailed retired general's global studies job http://www.chicagotribune.com/news/ct-northwestern-drops-karl-eikenberry-20160531-story.html Generic
NYTimes obituary - 2009 http://www.nytimes.com/2009/04/21/sports/ncaafootball/21blanchard.html?_r=0 Generic
TLDG About page https://www.thayerleaderdevelopment.com/about/tldg-mission Generic
alainet.org - Los autores del criminal atentado al vapor La Coubre tienen nombre y apellidos http://alainet.org/active/36547&lang=es Generic
AP obituary via USA Today - March 2005 http://usatoday30.usatoday.com/sports/college/football/2005-03-10-glenn-davis-obit_x.htm Generic
Huffington Post - General Martin Dempsey Picked As Joint Chiefs Chairman http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2011/05/30/obama-picks-combat-veteran-as-joint-chiefs-chairman_n_868731.html Generic
Spoke.com: Gary Hopper http://www.spoke.com/people/gary-hopper-3e1429c09e597c1003a4400e Generic
Defense Business Board members http://dbb.defense.gov/members.shtml Generic
Aspen Institute senior mentors bio - 2014 http://www.aspeninstitute.org/leadership-programs/henry-crown-fellowship-program/senior-mentors Generic
mitre.org - General Robert T. Marsh, USAF (Ret.) http://www.mitre.org/about/leadership/trustee/general-robert-t-marsh-usaf-ret Generic
Google books - Appletons' Annual Cyclopaedia and Register https://books.google.com/books?id=yaYoAAAAYAAJ&pg=PA595#v=onepage&q&f=false Generic
penelope.uchicago.edu - George W. Cass http://penelope.uchicago.edu/Thayer/E/Gazetteer/Places/America/United_States/Army/USMA/Cullums_Register/665*.html Generic
CNY-SHRM Randall Wolken Bio http://www.cnyshrm.org/randy-wolken Generic