Semiconductor and Microchip manufacturer

The sources documenting Intel Corporation

Total Number of Documents: 263
Name Url type
Envision America Smart City Initiative https://www.envisionamerica.org/press/press-release/ Generic
Array of Things FAQ https://arrayofthings.github.io/faq.html Generic
All Hands Raised Donors http://allhandsraised.org/learn-more/donors/ Generic
Education Commission of the States Awards https://www.ecs.org/wp-content/uploads/Awards_One-pager-2.pdf Generic
UNESCO / Intel http://portal.unesco.org/en/ev.php-URL_ID=23462&URL_DO=DO_TOPIC&URL_SECTION=201.html Generic
Maker Ed https://makered.org/about/what-is-maker-education/ Generic
CCR / Intel https://curriculumredesign.org/wp-content/uploads/Intel-letter-Curriculum-Center.pdf Generic
Robert Paul Colwell (Bob Colwell) https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bob_Colwell Generic
ALICE Computer Coding Donors / Partners https://www.alice.org/about/donors-partners/ Generic
Prototyping E-Narrative Lab, Georgia Tech http://penlab.gatech.edu Generic
Deb Bubb LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/debbubb/ Generic
electronicsweekly.com - Intel sells Wind River to TPG https://www.electronicsweekly.com/news/business/intel-sells-wind-river-tpg-2018-04/ Generic
skadden.com - Nathan W. Giesselman https://www.skadden.com/professionals/g/giesselman-nathan-w Generic
In-Q-Tel website https://www.iqt.org/our-history/ Generic
New Pedagogies for Deep Learning https://npdl.global/change-leaders/ Generic
Directors and Boards, Individual Roster (Lavizzo-Mourey) https://www.directorsandboards.com/roster/individual/risa-j-lavizzo-mourey Generic
Rob Lloyd LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/roblloyd/ Generic
dailypolitical.com - Rothschild Asset Management Inc. Purchases 320,163 Shares of Intel Co. (INTC) https://www.dailypolitical.com/2018/11/11/rothschild-asset-management-inc-purchases-320163-shares-of-intel-co-intc.html Generic
Mark Stevens bio S Cubed http://www.scubedcap.com/mark-stevens/ Generic
Step Up Silicon Valley Funders http://stepupsv.org/about/step-up-funders/ Generic
HRC corporate partners http://www.hrc.org/hrc-story/corporate-partners Generic
Center for Games and Impact https://gamesandimpact.org/about/ Generic
Intel Corporation Annual Report http://sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/50863/000005086315000015/a10kdocument12272014.htm Generic
Intel Corporation Form 3 http://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/50863/000112760214021442/xslF345X03/form3.xml Generic
Alliances One to One Institute http://one-to-oneinstitute.org/one-to-one-institute/mission Generic