$13.5 billion of assets under management.

The sources documenting Silicon Valley Community Foundation

Total Number of Documents: 78
Name Url type
Presencing Institute at MIT https://www.presencing.org/aboutus Generic
Silicon Valley Community Foundation Large Grants Foundation Directory https://wrenchinthegears.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/silicon-valley-community-foundation-large-grants.pdf Generic
Nonprofit Explorer - CHARTER FUND INC - Form 990, Schedule B - ProPublica https://projects.propublica.org/nonprofits/organizations/50620063/201812199349100011/IRS990ScheduleB Generic
Charter Growth Fund funders http://chartergrowthfund.org/invest.funders.html Generic
Lisa Guernsey New America Tech Philanthropy Podcast ECE Tech https://www.siliconvalleycf.org/blog/philanthropy-now-podcast/young-children-and-tech-comparing-local-and-national-data Generic
Santa Clara Early Learning Master Plan https://www.sccoe.org/elmp2017/2017%20ELMP/ELMP%20-%20Full%20Plan.pdf Generic
Emmett Carson SVCF Update 2013 Merge / Global Interest https://ssir.org/articles/entry/redefining_community_foundations Generic
SVCF Crypto Assets 2017 SF Chronicle Article https://www.sfchronicle.com/business/networth/article/Is-cryptocurrency-behind-Silicon-Valley-Community-13124818.php Generic
Silicon Valley Community Foundation Merger HP 2006 https://hewlett.org/grants/silicon-valley-community-foundation-for-support-of-the-merger-of-community-foundation-silicon-valley-and-peninsula-community-foundation-into-the-silicon-valley-community-foundation/ Generic
Tying The Knot: Founding of SVCF by Janet Rae Dupree https://ncg.org/sites/default/files/resources/svcf-case-study-2011.pdf Generic
SVCF Innovation Conference 2016 https://www.siliconvalleycf.org/blog/announcements/innovation-conference-will-focus-on-harnessing-technology-for-social-good Generic
Kate Mitchell SVCF Bio https://www.siliconvalleycf.org/kate-mitchell Generic
Overview Welcome Home PFS Santa Clara County https://www.sccgov.org/sites/opa/nr/Pages/ProjectWelcomeHome.aspx Generic
Jeremy Goldberg LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeremymgoldberg/ Generic
Rob Lloyd LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/roblloyd/ Generic
Form 990 https://www.siliconvalleycf.org/sites/default/files/documents/financial/2017-irs-form-990.pdf Generic
HP Creation Silicon Valley Community Foundation 2006 https://hewlett.org/grants/silicon-valley-community-foundation-for-general-support-of-the-new-silicon-valley-community-foundation/ Generic
HP SVCF Oxford Social Finance 2017 https://hewlett.org/grants/silicon-valley-community-foundation-for-the-social-finance-innovation-fund-at-svcf-to-support-the-oxford-social-finance-programme/ Generic
Peninsula Community Foundation History https://www.siliconvalleycf.org/history-peninsula-community-foundation Generic
Bert Feuss https://www.linkedin.com/in/bertfeuss/ Generic
SVCF 990 2016 https://www.siliconvalleycf.org/sites/default/files/documents/financial/2016-form-990-public-disclosure.pdf Generic
Paul Velaski LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-velaski-3a63459/ Generic
Lynn McGovern Seiler LLP https://seiler.com/media/press-releases/lynn-mcgovern-appointed-to-board-of-directors-silicon-valley-community-foundation/ Generic
Marie Oh Huber Ebay https://www.ebayinc.com/our-company/our-leaders/marie-oh-huber/#marie-oh-huber Generic
Reed Hastings Education Fund SVCF https://philanthropynewsdigest.org/news/reed-hastings-creates-100-million-education-fund Generic