$13.5 billion of assets under management.

The sources documenting Silicon Valley Community Foundation

Total Number of Documents: 91
Name Url type
Poynter Funders https://www.poynter.org/major-funders/ Generic
Supporters https://eoschools.org/who/supporters/ Generic
2017 report https://www.gcir.org/sites/default/files/resources/GCIR%202017%20Annual%20Report_web_updated%204.25.18.pdf Generic
ProPublica https://projects.propublica.org/nonprofits/organizations/205205488 Generic
influence watch UWD https://www.influencewatch.org/non-profit/united-we-dream/ Generic
Children Now California Common Core supporters https://www.childrennow.org/issue-areas/education/common-core/common-core-supporters/ Generic
Influence Watch https://www.influencewatch.org/non-profit/center-for-reproductive-rights/ Generic
Partners https://www.ycei.org/partners Generic
Members https://www.nfg.org/about-us/our-members Generic
2018 report http://annualreport2018.50can.org Generic
Funders https://www.wested.org/about-us/clients/ Generic
CT Funders and Partners https://www.childtrends.org/about-us/clients-and-partners Generic
Open Philanthropy Project https://www.openphilanthropy.org/about/who-we-are Generic
Presencing Institute at MIT https://www.presencing.org/aboutus Generic
Silicon Valley Community Foundation Large Grants Foundation Directory https://wrenchinthegears.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/silicon-valley-community-foundation-large-grants.pdf Generic
Nonprofit Explorer - CHARTER FUND INC - Form 990, Schedule B - ProPublica https://projects.propublica.org/nonprofits/organizations/50620063/201812199349100011/IRS990ScheduleB Generic
Charter Growth Fund funders http://chartergrowthfund.org/invest.funders.html Generic
Lisa Guernsey New America Tech Philanthropy Podcast ECE Tech https://www.siliconvalleycf.org/blog/philanthropy-now-podcast/young-children-and-tech-comparing-local-and-national-data Generic
Santa Clara Early Learning Master Plan https://www.sccoe.org/elmp2017/2017%20ELMP/ELMP%20-%20Full%20Plan.pdf Generic
Emmett Carson SVCF Update 2013 Merge / Global Interest https://ssir.org/articles/entry/redefining_community_foundations Generic
SVCF Crypto Assets 2017 SF Chronicle Article https://www.sfchronicle.com/business/networth/article/Is-cryptocurrency-behind-Silicon-Valley-Community-13124818.php Generic
Silicon Valley Community Foundation Merger HP 2006 https://hewlett.org/grants/silicon-valley-community-foundation-for-support-of-the-merger-of-community-foundation-silicon-valley-and-peninsula-community-foundation-into-the-silicon-valley-community-foundation/ Generic
Tying The Knot: Founding of SVCF by Janet Rae Dupree https://ncg.org/sites/default/files/resources/svcf-case-study-2011.pdf Generic
SVCF Innovation Conference 2016 https://www.siliconvalleycf.org/blog/announcements/innovation-conference-will-focus-on-harnessing-technology-for-social-good Generic
Kate Mitchell SVCF Bio https://www.siliconvalleycf.org/kate-mitchell Generic