DKC
Dan Klores Communications PR and government realtions firm

The sources documenting DKC

Total Number of Documents: 15
Name Url type
Jennifer Hanley | LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/jennifer-hanley-97875242/ Generic
Andrew Marocco | LinkedIn http://www.linkedin.com/pub/andrew-marocco/10/2a/b24 Generic
Daniel Cain | LinkedIn http://www.linkedin.com/pub/daniel-cain/2b/8b5/a71 Generic
Michelle Tuchman | LinkedIn http://www.linkedin.com/pub/michelle-tuchman/5/980/395 Generic
Paul Zuber | LinkedIn http://www.linkedin.com/pub/paul-zuber/8/43a/8b2 Generic
NY Daily News - Lee Leaves Lynch http://www.nydailynews.com/blogs/dailypolitics/2009/09/leaving-lynch.html Generic
Allison Lee-Hinchey, DKC bio http://dkcnews.com/about/our-team/allison-lee/ Generic
WEDDINGS; Abbe Goldman and Daniel A. Klores - New York Times http://www.nytimes.com/1995/10/01/style/weddings-abbe-goldman-and-daniel-a-klores.html Generic
Sean F. Cassidy - DKC | Public Relations | Marketing | Government Affairs http://dkcnews.com/about/our-team/sean-f-cassidy/ Generic
Cuomo Gains Support as Fight With Unions Looms - NYTimes.com http://www.nytimes.com/2010/12/10/nyregion/10unions.html Generic
DKC Welcomes Back Jeffrey Lerner - DKC | Public Relations | Marketing | Government Affairs http://dkcnews.com/dkc-dialogue/blog/dkc-welcomes-back-jeffrey-lerner/ Generic
API/Advocates Inc 2013 NYS JCOPE report https://apps.jcope.ny.gov/lrr/Administration/LB_HtmlCSR.aspx?x=ELlaWBYBKlQVlREVbEPtLPWUCQPwNkswoW8HMyZ1uGndITB%2bFiH%2bMfHux02kzqUkspmIw8M5a0dmmVlAa2xMV%2bBDFX2vez68bq3BIHji%2bctb7hZuMaTciNp0NddhIZzRv Generic
Business leaders fill $10M war chest http://www.crainsnewyork.com/article/20110109/FREE/301099968 Generic
DKC - About Dan Klores http://www.dkcnews.com/about-dkc/about-dan-klores/ Generic
DKC - William Cunningham http://www.dkcnews.com/about-dkc/dkc-team/william-cunningham/ Generic