Premier trade association representing the US venture capital industry

The sources documenting National Venture Capital Association

Total Number of Documents: 14
Name Url type
Oak HC/FT https://oakhcft.com/annie-lamont.html Generic
kiphagopian.com - About Kip Hagopian https://kiphagopian.com/56-2/about-kip-hagopian/ Generic
Stephen Woodsum Bloomberg Bio https://www.bloomberg.com/research/stocks/private/person.asp?personId=85818&privcapId=4371065 Generic
Kate Mitchell NVCA https://nvca.org/pressreleases/kate-mitchell-scale-venture-partners-rejoins-nvca-board-director/ Generic
ARCH Venture - Managing Directors and Partners http://www.archventure.com/directors.html Generic
Global Entrepreneurship Program - Ted Dintersmith http://www.gepcon.org/bios/ted-dintersmith.php Generic
NNDB - National Venture Capital Association http://www.nndb.com/org/344/000126963/ Generic
NNDB - Howard E. Cox, Jr. http://www.nndb.com/people/519/000171006/ Generic
Lobbying Spending Database Leiter, David J, 2008 | OpenSecrets http://www.opensecrets.org/lobby/lobbyist.php?id=Y0000002409L&year=2008 Generic
Lobbying Spending Database Bingel, Kelly, 2008 | OpenSecrets http://www.opensecrets.org/lobby/lobbyist.php?id=Y0000041467L&year=2008 Generic
Stanford Profile - Dintersmith http://www.stanford.edu/group/msande-10yr/bios.html Generic
pitchbrite.com - Steven Lazarus https://pitchbrite.com/profile/steven-lazarus Generic
LinkedIn- Christy Chin https://www.linkedin.com/pub/christy-chin/3/740/369 Generic
Chicago Tribune - Stanley C. Golder http://articles.chicagotribune.com/2000-01-10/news/0001100081_1_national-venture-capital-association-civic-american-jewish-committee Generic