Management consulting firm

The sources documenting McKinsey & Company

Total Number of Documents: 215
Name Url type
Directors and Boards, Individual Roster - Lempres https://www.directorsandboards.com/roster/individual/elizabeth-c-lempres Generic
Mukta Pandit's Bio https://safalpartners.com/mukta-pandit/ Generic
Bob Harvey's Bio https://www.houston.org/people/bob-harvey-0 Generic
Ron Packard LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/ron-packard-24a1412/ Generic
Directore and Boards, Individua Roster - Coe https://www.directorsandboards.com/roster/individual/mary-ellen-coe Generic
David Chen Kellogg School Bio https://www.kellogg.northwestern.edu/faculty/directory/chen_david.aspx Generic
Matthew Sigelman Rework Bio https://www.markle.org/about-markle/expert/matthew-sigelman Generic
Beth Cobert LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/bfcobert/ Generic
Daily Kos Profile Pete Buttigieg https://www.dailykos.com/stories/2019/1/27/1829071/-DEM-POTUS-Candidate-Life-Experience-Profile-9-Pete-Buttigieg Generic
Matthew Bannick LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/matthew-bannick-515434b/ Generic
McKinsey & Company bio https://www.mckinsey.com/our-people/tucker-bailey Generic
Brad Hoover LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/bradhoover/ Generic
cbrt.org - Members https://www.cbrt.org/members/ Generic
Directors and Boards, Individual Roster - Rajan Naik https://www.directorsandboards.com/roster/individual/rajan-naik Generic
Directors and Boards, Individual Roster - Chao https://www.directorsandboards.com/roster/individual/john-chao Generic
Andrew Moffit LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/andy-moffit-02932215/ Generic
Kathleen Donnelly LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/katelyndonnelly/ Generic
Realogy bio - Ryan M Schneider https://www.realogy.com/about/leadership-team/ryan-schneider-exec Generic
Directors and Boards - Indiciual Roster - Griffin https://www.directorsandboards.com/roster/individual/tracey-griffin Generic
Bretton Woods II Partners https://www.newamerica.org/bretton-woods-ii/about/our-partners/ Generic
Directors and Boards, Indivudal Roster (Thomas-Graham) https://www.directorsandboards.com/roster/individual/pamela-thomas-graham Generic
Directors and Boards, Individual Roster (Seller) https://www.directorsandboards.com/roster/individual/robin-stone-sellers Generic
Directors and Boards - Individual Roster (Snyder) https://www.directorsandboards.com/roster/individual/lila-snyder Generic
Directors and Boards - Individual Roster (Jarrard) https://www.directorsandboards.com/roster/individual/michelle-jarrard Generic
Tying The Knot: Founding of SVCF by Janet Rae Dupree https://ncg.org/sites/default/files/resources/svcf-case-study-2011.pdf Generic