Oil and natural gas industry association

The sources documenting American Petroleum Institute

Total Number of Documents: 120
Name Url type
Partners - Hispanics In Energy https://www.hispanicsinenergy.com/partners.html Generic
Transportation Fairness Alliance - About Us https://transportationfairness.org/about-us/ Generic
Chamber Master https://chambermaster.blob.core.windows.net/userfiles/UserFiles/chambers/210/CMS/568.pdf Generic
USMCA Coalition Members https://www.usmcacoalition.org/about/#members Generic
tshaonline.org - FARISH, WILLIAM STAMPS https://tshaonline.org/handbook/online/articles/ffa07 Generic
Pryor - FGA https://thefga.org/fga_author/stephen-pryor/ Generic
API Board Member https://www.api.org/about/kyle-isakower Generic
Tony Sanchez's Bio https://www.utsystem.edu/board-of-regents/former-regents/r-tony-sanchez-jr Generic
KEF website https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/keystone-energy-forum-will-work-to-educate-pennsylvanians-on-marcellus-shale-development-114658109.html Generic
Mercatus Center - Conservative Transparency http://conservativetransparency.org/recipient/mercatus-center/?og_tot=289&order_by=&adv=petroleum&min=&max=&yr=&yr1=&yr2=&submit= Generic
James Madison Institute - Conservative Transparency http://conservativetransparency.org/basic-search/?q=James+Madison+Institute&sf%5B%5D=candidate&sf%5B%5D=donor&sf%5B%5D=recipient&sf%5B%5D=transaction&sf%5B%5D=finances#transactions Generic
FreedomWorks - Conservative Transparency http://conservativetransparency.org/org/freedomworks/ Generic
Freedom Foundation of Minnesota - Conservative Transparency http://conservativetransparency.org/recipient/freedom-foundation-of-minnesota/ Generic
Competitive Enterprise Institute - Conservative Transparency http://conservativetransparency.org/recipient/competitive-enterprise-institute/?og_tot=457&order_by=&adv=petroleum&min=&max=&yr=&yr1=&yr2=&submit= Generic
American Petroleum Institute 2009 990 form https://www.sourcewatch.org/images/1/10/2009_API_990.pdf Generic
Darren W. Woods | ExxonMobil https://corporate.exxonmobil.com/en/company/about-us/management/darren-w-woods Generic
API press release - September 2018 https://www.api.org/news-policy-and-issues/news/2018/09/25/bill-koetzle-joins-api-as-vice-president-of-federal-affairs Generic
American Petroleum Institute 990s - Citizen Audit database http://citizenaudit.org/130433430/ Generic
STEVE DODGE PROMOTED TO EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF API’S MASSACHUSETTS PETROLEUM COUNCIL http://www.api.org/news-policy-and-issues/news/2015/07/01/steve-dodge-promoted-to-executive-direct Generic
POLITICO Influence - POLITICO https://www.politico.com/politicoinfluence/ Generic
LD-2 Disclosure Form https://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=97199551-B5DB-4799-85F8-B15E5C59A869&filingTypeID=60 Generic
API bio - Robertson http://www.api.org/about/john-robertson Generic
Membership | IPIECA http://www.ipieca.org/membership Generic
JCOPE: API-BSJ https://onlineapps.jcope.ny.gov/LobbyWatch/Administration/LB_HtmlLBimonthly.aspx?x=EOcNW0ueat7sPiJfC0sC7WRESKn0QFweGWRaZbienkMW5xBk%2bwRjpRFjk7lu%2fGipCbpVUPEDNGWSVUN6egjxDSy9kcShFpnbXyqwosk5enjIr6Yik Generic
Tracee Bentley leaves Hickenlooper shop for energy job http://blogs.denverpost.com/thespot/2015/01/29/governors-legislative-lobbyist-tracee-bentley-leaving-energy-job/116790/ Generic