Leadership training & short term K12 teaching program oriented around districts with poverty

The sources documenting Teach for America

Total Number of Documents: 140
Name Url type
Kristen Brown Linkedin https://www.linkedin.com/in/kristen-brown-a54b806/ Generic
Nelzon Gonzalez Ameherst Loeb Center Bio https://www.amherst.edu/campuslife/careers/loeb-center-advisory-council Generic
Teach for All Wikepedia https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Teach_For_All Generic
Anastasia Anderson's LinkedIn Profile https://www.linkedin.com/in/anastasia-lindo-anderson/ Generic
Nadia Bruner's LinkedIn Profile https://www.linkedin.com/in/nadiabruner/ Generic
Justin Henry linkedin https://www.linkedin.com/in/justin-henry-b422807/ Generic
Julie Countiss https://www.juliecountiss.com/about Generic
Education is focus of new Round Rock state Rep. James Talarico https://www.statesman.com/news/20181203/education-is-focus-of-new-round-rock-state-rep-james-talarico Generic
Andy Canales linkedin https://www.linkedin.com/in/andycanales/ Generic
Whitman-Harsh to TFA https://www.institutionalinvestor.com/article/b150zq6klr8334/whitman-foundation-grants-$10m Generic
Deeper Learning Hub http://www.deeper-learning.org/contact-us/ Generic
Alexandra Hales Elizondo's LinkedIn Profile https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexandrahales/ Generic
linkedin - Doug Shulman https://www.linkedin.com/in/dougshulman/ Generic
CAP Tulsa Funders / Partners https://www.captulsa.org/our-impact/strategic-partnerships/ Generic
Mind Trust Timeline https://www.themindtrust.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/page-26-1.jpg Generic
Teach for America Indianapolis https://www.teachforamerica.org/where-we-work/indianapolis Generic
All Grants | Arnold Ventures https://www.arnoldventures.org/grants/p7?issue=k-12 Generic
Springboard Collaborative Funders https://www.springboardcollaborative.org/who-we-are/funders/ Generic
Springboard Collaborative History https://www.springboardcollaborative.org/our-approach/our-history/ Generic
Elizabeth Pauley LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/elizabeth-pauley-408b018/ Generic
Andrew Moffit LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/andy-moffit-02932215/ Generic
Greg Wong LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/greg-wong-a00a293/ Generic
Silicon Valley Community Foundation Large Grants Foundation Directory https://wrenchinthegears.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/silicon-valley-community-foundation-large-grants.pdf Generic
Chan Zuckerberg Education Investments Overview 2018 https://chalkbeat.org/posts/us/2018/09/06/chan-zuckerberg-education/ Generic
Teach for America Donors http://www.teachforamerica.org/get-involved/donors Generic