Leadership training & short term K12 teaching program oriented around districts with poverty

The sources documenting Teach for America

Total Number of Documents: 128
Name Url type
linkedin - Doug Shulman https://www.linkedin.com/in/dougshulman/ Generic
CAP Tulsa Funders / Partners https://www.captulsa.org/our-impact/strategic-partnerships/ Generic
Mind Trust Timeline https://www.themindtrust.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/page-26-1.jpg Generic
Teach for America Indianapolis https://www.teachforamerica.org/where-we-work/indianapolis Generic
All Grants | Arnold Ventures https://www.arnoldventures.org/grants/p7?issue=k-12 Generic
Springboard Collaborative Funders https://www.springboardcollaborative.org/who-we-are/funders/ Generic
Springboard Collaborative History https://www.springboardcollaborative.org/our-approach/our-history/ Generic
Elizabeth Pauley LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/elizabeth-pauley-408b018/ Generic
Andrew Moffit LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/andy-moffit-02932215/ Generic
Greg Wong LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/greg-wong-a00a293/ Generic
Silicon Valley Community Foundation Large Grants Foundation Directory https://wrenchinthegears.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/silicon-valley-community-foundation-large-grants.pdf Generic
Chan Zuckerberg Education Investments Overview 2018 https://chalkbeat.org/posts/us/2018/09/06/chan-zuckerberg-education/ Generic
Teach for America Donors http://www.teachforamerica.org/get-involved/donors Generic
Insight Clients https://web.archive.org/web/20180128154638/http://www.insighteducationgroup.com:80/our-clients Generic
Vinit Sukhija LinkIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/vinitsukhija/ Generic
Justin Milner Linked In https://www.linkedin.com/in/justin-milner-4184157/ Generic
Echoing Green furman fellow https://www.echoinggreen.org/fellows/furman-brown Generic
Teach For America webpage https://www.teachforamerica.org/profiles/eric-scroggins Generic
Robert Carreon's LinkedIn Profile https://www.linkedin.com/in/robert-carreon-92141085/ Generic
Holly Maria Flynn Vilaseca's January 2018 Campaign Finance Report http://www.houstonisd.org/site/handlers/filedownload.ashx?moduleinstanceid=48701&dataid=215326&FileName=FlynnVilaseca.pdf Generic
Commit Backbone Staff https://commit2dallas.org/staff Generic
School ReTool Founders http://schoolretool.org/partners Generic
ProPublica NonProfit Tracker https://pp-990.s3.amazonaws.com/2016_07_PF/13-7147287_990PF_201506.pdf?X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIAI7C6X5GT42DHYZIA%2F20180302%2Fus-east-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20180302T154838Z&X-Amz-Expires=1800&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-Signature=3cb55fd3766e29a352af0cc1f84f9a99eeedd3b7db953818f592215d0088076e Generic
Staff https://www.houstongps.org/about-us/staff/ Generic
SE partners http://www.startupeducation.org/ourpartners.html Generic