The sources documenting University of Pennsylvania Law School

Total Number of Documents: 114
Name Url type
Betsy Cohen Bio MEII https://www.meii.org/betsy-z-cohen Generic
PFLAG board list (2020) https://pflag.org/about/our-people Generic
Trump Announces Judicial Nominees https://www.whitehouse.gov/presidential-actions/president-donald-j-trump-announces-judicial-nominees-081220/ Generic
Tuskegee University board bios (2020) https://www.tuskegee.edu/about-us/board-of-trustees/norma-clayton Generic
Linkedin -- Ira Brind https://www.linkedin.com/in/ira-brind-9427263 Generic
Trump Announces Intent to Nominate the Following Individual to Key Administration Posts https://www.whitehouse.gov/presidential-actions/president-donald-j-trump-announces-intent-nominate-following-individual-key-administration-posts/ Generic
Ralph M Parsons Foundation https://rmpf.org/about-us/board-of-directors/paul-g-haaga-jr/ Generic
Williams and Connelly partner bio https://www.wc.com/Attorneys/David-D-Aufhauser Generic
ASG bio - Ira Shapiro https://www.albrightstonebridge.com/team/ira-shapiro Generic
Participants Salzburg Global Institute Cutler Law Fellows Program https://www.salzburgglobal.org/about/partners/participating-academic-institutions.html Generic
National Jewish Heath bios - Michael Schonbrun http://atopicderm.org/about/whynjh/leadership/board/michael-schonbrun.aspx Generic
Gibson Dunn bio - Randy Mastro https://www.gibsondunn.com/lawyer/mastro-randy-m/ Generic
Trump’s Top Sanctions Official Will Depart https://www.nytimes.com/2019/10/02/us/politics/sigal-mandelker-trump-sanctions.html Generic
Dechert LLP bio - Michael J Gilbert https://www.dechert.com/people/g/michael-gilbert.html Generic
Kramer Levin bio https://www.kramerlevin.com/en/people/howard-t.-spilko.html?tab=profile Generic
Wax CV - UPenn Law School https://www.law.upenn.edu/cf/faculty/awax/cv.pdf Generic
David Hornbeck LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-hornbeck-16a1a67/ Generic
sardverb.com - Steven Goldberg https://www.sardverb.com/who-we-are/our-people/steven-goldberg/ Generic
Southern Nevada Jewish Heritage Project https://digital.library.unlv.edu/jewishheritage/people/oscar-goodman Generic
Bloomberg - Matthew Gordon https://www.bloomberg.com/research/stocks/private/person.asp?personId=26280538&privcapId=2444678 Generic
10 Things You Didn’t Know about Bed Bath and Beyond CEO Steven Temares https://moneyinc.com/bed-bath-and-beyond-ceo-steven-temares/ Generic
opengovus.com - Antonio Magliocco Jr https://opengovus.com/new-york-state-attorney/1075142 Generic
Wendell Pritchett UPenn Provost https://provost.upenn.edu/about/wpritchett Generic
Springboard Collaborative Funders https://www.springboardcollaborative.org/who-we-are/funders/ Generic
Sagat Burton LLP bios http://sagatburton.com/partners.html Generic