New York law firm

The sources documenting Cravath Swaine & Moore LLP

Total Number of Documents: 30
Name Url type
‘Anti-Feminist’ Lawyer Is Suspect in Killing of Son of Federal Judge in N.J. https://www.nytimes.com/2020/07/20/nyregion/esther-salas.html Generic
Brittain Rogers Linkedin https://www.linkedin.com/in/brittain-rogers-374271a/ Generic
franciscopartners.com - Neil Garfinkel Co-Founder and Partner https://www.franciscopartners.com/team/neil-garfinkel Generic
David Boies Pleads Not Guilty https://www.nytimes.com/2018/09/21/business/david-boies-pleads-not-guilty.html?action=click&module=Well&pgtype=Homepage&section=Business%20Day Generic
Trump Announces Intent to Nominate Personnel to Key Administration Posts https://www.whitehouse.gov/presidential-actions/president-donald-j-trump-announces-intent-nominate-personnel-key-administration-posts-33/ Generic
Barbur, Peter T. - Lawyers - Cravath, Swaine & Moore LLP https://www.cravath.com/pbarbur/ Generic
Varney, Christine A. - Lawyers - Cravath, Swaine & Moore LLP http://www.cravath.com/cvarney/ Generic
Time Warner's $108.7 Billion Acquisition by AT&T - Matter Landing - Cravath, Swaine & Moore LLP https://www.cravath.com/Time-Warners-1087-Billion-Acquisition-by-ATT/ Generic
Former Cravath Partner Katherine Forrest Confirmed as SDNY Judge - News Landing - Cravath, Swaine & http://www.cravath.com/Former-Cravath-Partner-Katherine-Forrest-Confirmed-as-SDNY-Judge-10-14-2011/ Generic
Berkeley Law faculty profile - Bundy https://www.law.berkeley.edu/php-programs/faculty/facultyProfile.php?facID=16 Generic
Colgate University alumni bio - Higgins http://colgate.imodules.com/s/801/2012/index.aspx?sid=801&gid=1&pgid=8431&cid=14552&ecid=14552&crid=0&calpgid=575&calcid=1545 Generic
White, John W. - Lawyers - Cravath, Swaine & Moore LLP http://www.cravath.com/jwhite/ Generic
LinkedIn profile - Claudia L https://www.linkedin.com/in/claudia-l-o%C3%B1ate-greim-3a7a4b13 Generic
Two Charged in Insider-Trading Scheme Tied to Law Firms - NYTimes.com http://dealbook.nytimes.com/2011/04/06/two-charged-in-insider-trading-scheme-tied-to-law-firms/?hp Generic
cravath.com - Paul C. Saunders http://www.cravath.com/psaunder/ Generic
LinkedIn profile -Amy Weaver https://www.linkedin.com/pub/amy-weaver/2/76/b80 Generic
Bloomberg Businessweek - Michael F. McFadden J.D. http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/private/person.asp?personId=73889 Generic
Randy M. Mastro bio, gibsondunn.com http://www.gibsondunn.com/lawyers/rmastro Generic
United States District Court - EDNY - John Gleeson https://www.nyed.uscourts.gov/content/judge-john-gleeson Generic
Range Resources Proxy 2015 http://ir.rangeresources.com/phoenix.zhtml?c=101196&p=proxy Generic
www.humanrightsfirst.org http://www.humanrightsfirst.org/about_us/staff/board.aspx Generic
Partnership for Public Service http://ourpublicservice.org/OPS/about/bod/kappos_david.shtml Generic
Partnership for NYC: partner companies http://www.pfnyc.org/partners-list.html Generic
Columbia Law School - Center for the Advancement of Public Integrity http://web.law.columbia.edu/public-integrity/about/team Generic
Quinn Emmanuel attorney bio - Cunningham 2016 http://www.quinnemanuel.com/attorneys/cunningham-daniel-p Generic