A public, liberal arts college in Buffalo, NY

The sources documenting State University of New York College at Buffalo

Total Number of Documents: 39
Name Url type
Bloomberg profile - Leslie A Brun https://webcache.googleusercontent.com/search?q=cache:NO9qBcqVFJAJ:https://www.bloomberg.com/research/stocks/private/person.asp%3FpersonId%3D676786%26privcapId%3D106774698+&cd=1&hl=en&ct=clnk&gl=us Generic
Major Investors | Buffalo Niagara Partnership https://www.thepartnership.org/the-partnership/major-investors/ Generic
Bloomberg - Stuart Diamond https://www.bloomberg.com/research/stocks/private/person.asp?personId=1120084&privcapId=22322054 Generic
CBRE bio - Scott Gottlieb http://www.cbre.us/people-and-offices/scott-gottlieb Generic
Bloomberg Profile https://www.bloomberg.com/research/stocks/private/person.asp?personId=1725631&privcapId=118255708 Generic
Columbus Nova MB bio - Reinhard Freimuth http://www.columbusnovamb.com/richard-freimuth-managing-director2/ Generic
Colucci Gallaher: Crangle http://www.colucci-gallaher.com/JFC043006F.htm Generic
Vote Smart bio http://www.votesmart.org/bio.php?can_id=23127 Generic
Niagara Gazette - Council election http://niagara-gazette.com/local/x546287356/COUNCIL-ELECTION-Fruscione-speaking-up-for-Niagara-Falls Generic
Erie County Legislature - Betty Jean http://www.erie.gov/legislature/district07/index.asp Generic
State University of New York College at Buffalo https://www.buffalo.edu/ Generic
Niagara Falls Politics - Wojtaszek http://niagarafallspolitics.com/?p=21 Generic
Goldberg Segalla site - Biggie profile http://www.goldbergsegalla.com/attorneys/Biggie.html Generic
LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/pub/david-rodriguez/4b/26b/975 Generic
Wall Street Journal profile http://quotes.wsj.com/KINS/company-people/executive-profile/75109152 Generic
hoganlovells.com - Howard M. Topaz http://www.hoganlovells.com/howard-topaz Generic
LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/pub/oswaldo-mestre-jr/51/146/967 Generic
4-h.org - Board of Trustees http://www.4-h.org/about/leadership/national-4-h-council/board-trustees/ Generic
Hampden-Sidney - alumni profile - Alphonso O'Neil-White http://www.hsc.edu/alumni/profiles/oneilwhite72.php Generic
Buffalo Rising - Howard Zemsky's path http://archives.buffalorising.com/story/zemsky Generic
Roswell Park Cancer Institute - Lema https://www.roswellpark.org/mark-lema Generic
Derenda Tapped for Top Job in Police http://www.buffalonews.com/2010/06/29/1098327/derenda-nominated-for-comissioner.html Generic
NFTA - Board of Commissioners http://www.nfta.com/About/Board.aspx Generic
Buff State - Golombek http://buffalostate.edu/dirfacstaffext.xml?sub=getlist&fname=&lname=golombek&dept=&submit=Submit Generic
Buff State - administration http://www.buffalostate.edu/administration.xml Generic