A public, liberal arts college in Buffalo, NY

The sources documenting State University of New York College at Buffalo

Total Number of Documents: 39
Name Url type
Bloomberg profile - Leslie A Brun https://webcache.googleusercontent.com/search?q=cache:NO9qBcqVFJAJ:https://www.bloomberg.com/research/stocks/private/person.asp%3FpersonId%3D676786%26privcapId%3D106774698+&cd=1&hl=en&ct=clnk&gl=us Generic
Major Investors | Buffalo Niagara Partnership https://www.thepartnership.org/the-partnership/major-investors/ Generic
Bloomberg - Stuart Diamond https://www.bloomberg.com/research/stocks/private/person.asp?personId=1120084&privcapId=22322054 Generic
CBRE bio - Scott Gottlieb http://www.cbre.us/people-and-offices/scott-gottlieb Generic
Bloomberg Profile https://www.bloomberg.com/research/stocks/private/person.asp?personId=1725631&privcapId=118255708 Generic
Columbus Nova MB bio - Reinhard Freimuth http://www.columbusnovamb.com/richard-freimuth-managing-director2/ Generic
Wall Street Journal profile http://quotes.wsj.com/KINS/company-people/executive-profile/75109152 Generic
hoganlovells.com - Howard M. Topaz http://www.hoganlovells.com/howard-topaz Generic
LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/pub/oswaldo-mestre-jr/51/146/967 Generic
4-h.org - Board of Trustees http://www.4-h.org/about/leadership/national-4-h-council/board-trustees/ Generic
Hampden-Sidney - alumni profile - Alphonso O'Neil-White http://www.hsc.edu/alumni/profiles/oneilwhite72.php Generic
Buffalo Rising - Howard Zemsky's path http://archives.buffalorising.com/story/zemsky Generic
Roswell Park Cancer Institute - Lema https://www.roswellpark.org/mark-lema Generic
Derenda Tapped for Top Job in Police http://www.buffalonews.com/2010/06/29/1098327/derenda-nominated-for-comissioner.html Generic
NFTA - Board of Commissioners http://www.nfta.com/About/Board.aspx Generic
Buff State - Golombek http://buffalostate.edu/dirfacstaffext.xml?sub=getlist&fname=&lname=golombek&dept=&submit=Submit Generic
Buff State - administration http://www.buffalostate.edu/administration.xml Generic
NFTA Management http://www.nfta.com/About/Management.aspx Generic
Great Lakes: Mcduffie http://greatlakeshealth.com/board/mcduffie.aspx Generic
Buff State alumnus awards http://www.buffalostate.edu/bulletin/acrosscampus.xml?aid=1843 Generic
Niagara Democrats - Grandinetti profile http://www.niagarademocrats.com/candidate.php?id=24 Generic
Great Lakes Metro blog http://greatlakesmetros.wordpress.com/speakers/john-maggiore/ Generic
Buffalo State College Council Meeting minutes (03-13-2007) http://www.buffalostate.edu/documents/collcouncilmin031307.pdf Generic
Edward V. Regan, Longtime New York State Comptroller, Dies at 84 http://www.nytimes.com/2014/10/19/nyregion/edward-v-regan-longtime-new-york-state-comptroller-dies-at-84-.html?_r=0 Generic
Buffalo News article (10/2/05) http://infoweb.newsbank.com/iw-search/we/InfoWeb?p_action=doc&p_topdoc=1&p_docnum=1&p_sort=YMD_date:D&p_product=NewsBank&p_text_direct-0=document_id=(%2010D0995C89AD4B80%20)&p_docid=10D0995C89AD4B80&p Generic