Health insurance trade association and lobbying group

The sources documenting America's Health Insurance Plans

Total Number of Documents: 46
Name Url type
Karen-Ahip https://www.ahip.org/ahip-president-and-ceo-karen-ignagni-to-lead-emblemhealth-ahip-evp-dan-durham-appointed-interim-ceo/ Generic
Matt Eyles Named President and CEO of America’s Health Insurance Plans https://www.ahip.org/matt-eyles-named-president-and-ceo-of-americas-health-insurance-plans/ Generic
www.ahip.org http://www.ahip.org/content/default.aspx?bc=54 Generic
AHIP - speaker David Schiappa https://www.ahip.org/speaker/david-schiappa/ Generic
Lobbyist Documents Reveal Health Care Industry Battle Plan Against “Medicare For All” https://theintercept.com/2018/11/20/medicare-for-all-healthcare-industry/ Generic
Think Progress on domains hosted by DCC http://thinkprogress.org/2009/08/27/ahip-lobbying-publicoption/ Generic
EPLC site - Rohan bio http://www.eplc.org/rohan.html Generic
Lobbyist Profile, Berman http://www.opensecrets.org/lobby/lobbyist.php?lname=Berman%2C+Wayne+L&id=U00000008341&year=a Generic
Plum Line http://theplumline.whorunsgov.com/political-media/cnn-admits-that-on-air-commentator-worked-for-insurance-industry-promises-full-disclosure/ Generic
FEHB conference agenda 2 http://www.opm.gov/carrier/carrier_letters/2006/2006-07.pdf Generic
Great-West Healthcare presentation http://www.greatwesthealthcare.com/C7/AsktheExpertSeries/Document%2520Library/broker_webinar_121406_hsa_capitolhill.ppt Generic
open secrets mehlman http://www.opensecrets.org/lobby/lobbyist.php?lname=Bingel%2C+Kelly&id=U00000025581&year=2009 Generic
Politico: Ignagni Bio http://www.politico.com/arena/bio/karen_ignagni.html Generic
LinkedIn: JIll Dowell http://www.linkedin.com/pub/jill-dowell/4/784/785 Generic
Lobbyist Profile, Brain http://www.opensecrets.org/lobby/lobbyist.php?lname=Brain%2C+Charles+M&id=U00000008440&year=a Generic
ACHP site - Smith bio http://www.achp.org/page.asp?page_id=854 Generic
Insurance Lobby That Fought Hillarycare and Obamacare Now Has Sturdy Bridges to Democrats - ProPubli http://www.propublica.org/article/insurance-lobby-has-sturdy-bridges-to-democrats?utm_campaign=sprout Generic
Lindy Harmon LinkedIn http://www.linkedin.com/pub/lindy-hinman/4/349/563 Generic
Lobbying: Elise Pickering http://www.opensecrets.org/lobby/lobbyist.php?lname=Finley+Pickering%2C+Elise&id=Y00000204990&year=2009 Generic
FEHB Conference Agenda http://www.ahip.net/content/ShowFileContent.aspx?loadfile=D%3A%5CAHIPUploadedFiles%5CCMSFiles%5CAgenda2009FEHBCarrierConference.pdf&filename=Agenda2009FEHBCarrierConference.pdf&mimetype=application%2F Generic
RetiredAmericans.org http://www.retiredamericans.org/ht/display/ArticleDetails/i/1228/pid/473 Generic
LinkedIn Paul Eiting http://www.linkedin.com/pub/paul-eiting/7/6a/271 Generic
Open Secrets - Franko lobbying profile http://www.opensecrets.org/lobby/lobbyist.php?lname=Franko%2C+Sara&id=Y00000060630&year=2009 Generic
AHIP press release http://www.ahip.org/content/default.aspx?bc=31%7C130%7C136%7C22737%7C22741 Generic
ahip.org - Our Member Organizations https://ahip.org/our-member-organizations/ Generic