The first public university chartered under the US Constitution

The sources documenting University of North Carolina Chapel Hill

Total Number of Documents: 207
Name Url type
Daniel Kress https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-kress-5ab2056/ Generic
Latoya Abbott http://www.centerforhealthsecurity.org/event201/players/abbott.html Generic
University Blockchain Research Initiative https://ripple.com/insights/ripple-introduces-the-university-blockchain-research-initiative/ Generic
ncpolicywatch.com - New report shines more light on Thomas Farr’s troubling connections to the extreme Right http://www.ncpolicywatch.com/2017/12/05/new-report-shines-light-thomas-farrs-troubling-connections-extreme-right/ Generic
Trump Announces Intent to Nominate and Designate Individuals to Key Administration Posts https://www.whitehouse.gov/presidential-actions/president-donald-j-trump-announces-intent-nominate-designate-individuals-key-administration-posts/ Generic
FEC contribution search http://docquery.fec.gov/cgi-bin/qindcont/1/(lname|MATCHES|:BARNES*:)|AND|(fname|MATCHES|:MELODY*:) FEC Filing
wiki.duke.edu - William Rogers https://wiki.duke.edu/display/nih/William+Rogers Generic
Ancestry.com board of directors (2019) https://www.ancestry.com/corporate/about-ancestry/our-team/board-of-directors Generic
NewQuest bio https://www.newquest.com/team/katherine-hatcher/ Generic
About - Barnhill Contracting Company http://www.barnhillcontracting.com/about/ Generic
Global Education Leaders Program https://worldview.unc.edu/professional/global-education-leaders-program/ Generic
Sidney Rittenberg, Idealistic American Aide to Mao Who Evolved to Counsel Capitalists, Dies at 98 https://www.nytimes.com/2019/08/24/world/sidney-rittenberg-dead.html Generic
Kenneth Bollen http://bollen.web.unc.edu/files/2019/03/BollenCV-March2019.pdf Generic
Center for Advanced Self-Powered Systems of Integrated Sensors and Technologies (ASSIST) https://assistcenter.org/about/ Generic
John Ivey https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/John_E._Ivey_Jr. Generic
linkedin - Neel Lattimore https://www.linkedin.com/in/neel-lattimore-30922b5/ Generic
John Bass https://www.linkedin.com/in/johngbass/ Generic
Duane Morris alumni profile https://www.duanemorris.com/site/alumni_profiles_skeel.html Generic
Stephanie Hoopes LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephanie-hoopes-30310012/ Generic
cvc.com - Rob Squire http://www.cvc.com/people/directory Generic
Micaela Mercado Nova University Alumni Bio https://psychology.nova.edu/departments/pn/alumni.html Generic
Lennon Flowers LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/lennon-flowers-18684310/ Generic
Bloomberg profile - Zachary Hampton Bacon III https://www.bloomberg.com/research/stocks/private/person.asp?personId=1624421&privcapId=11734117 Generic
Frank Porter Graham at UNC https://fpg.unc.edu Generic
Hines bio - Tommy Craig https://www.hines.com/about/staff-leadership/tommy-craig Generic