Advocates for information technologies in national security

The sources documenting The Markle Foundation

Total Number of Documents: 22
Name Url type
Partners https://www.digitalcenter.org/partners/ Generic
Press Releases Governor Raimondo Announces $45 Million, First-of-its-Kind Workforce Development Initiative to Get Rhode Islanders Back to Work https://www.ri.gov/press/view/38956#:~:text=%22Back%20to%20Work%20RI%22%20will,a%20workforce%20development%20partnership%20that Generic
Skillful State Playbook - Skills-Based Labor Market https://skillful.com/sites/default/files/playbook/Skillful_State_Playbook.pdf Generic
Suzan Levine https://www.linkedin.com/in/suzilevine/ Generic
CareerWise Colorado Funders https://www.careerwisecolorado.org/ourstory/partners/ Generic
Molly Elgin-Cossart https://www.linkedin.com/in/mollyelgincossart/ Generic
Catherine Clark (Cathy Clark) LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/cathyclark/ Generic
Rework America Markle Foundation https://www.markle.org/rework-america/ Generic
Skillful Indiana Press Release https://news.microsoft.com/2018/10/11/indiana-governor-eric-j-holcomb-the-markle-foundation-and-microsoft-announce-skillful-indiana-bringing-new-investment-partners-and-innovation-to-indianas-next-level-workforce-agenda/ Generic
Skillful About http://skillful.com/about Generic
Andrew Young LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-young-4a42a859/ Generic
Stefaan Verhulst LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/stefaan-verhulst-85a334/ Generic
WaPo - Carter - Investment Firms http://www.bostonglobe.com/news/politics/2015/01/20/pentagon-nominee-ashton-carter-made-series-paid-appearances-investment-firms-during-pentagon-hiatus/97sDwF2v0vWllCaTseGwRL/story.html Generic
Brookings http://www.brookings.edu/about/Trustees.aspx Generic
Brookings contributors (pdf) http://www.brookings.edu/~/media/Files/about/annualreport/2009/2009_28_development.pdf Generic
CPI: How the Center is Funded http://www.iwatchnews.org/about/our-work/supporters Generic
Markle Foundation bio - Parades http://www.markle.org/about_markle/board_of_directors/herbert_pardes.php Generic
Markle Board of Directors list http://www.markle.org/about_markle/board_of_directors/index.php Generic
Public Agenda - Lloyd Morrisett bio http://www.publicagenda.org/staff/morrisett Generic
CDT - 2013 Funding Chart https://cdt.org/files/2014/03/CDT2013FundingbyCategory.pdf Generic
Digital Business at MIT - Current Sponsors http://digital.mit.edu/sponsors/currentsponsors.html Generic
The New York Times - Paid Notice: Deaths HAUPTFUHRER, BARBARA BARNES http://query.nytimes.com/gst/fullpage.html?res=9901EFDC103AF93BA35757C0A96F9C8B63 Generic