The sources documenting Stanford Graduate School of Business

Total Number of Documents: 313
Name Url type
Romer Bio https://paulromer.net/about/ Generic
Obit via Legacy.com March 2020 https://www.legacy.com/obituaries/mercurynews/obituary.aspx?n=sam-pickard&pid=195581322&fhid=6685 Generic
Manjula Dissanayake https://www.linkedin.com/in/manjuladissanayake/ Generic
Bonny Simi https://www.linkedin.com/in/bonnysimi/ Generic
Sacramento 300 bios https://www.sacmag.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/50/2019/12/Sacramento-300.pdf Generic
Stanford Business alumni profile - Carl Thoma https://www.gsb.stanford.edu/alumni/contact/alumni-association/about-alumni/carl-thoma Generic
Stanford GSB https://www.gsb.stanford.edu/faculty-research/faculty/susan-athey Generic
Ancestry.com board of directors (2019) https://www.ancestry.com/corporate/about-ancestry/our-team/board-of-directors Generic
23andme board bio https://mediacenter.23andme.com/company/board-of-directors/ Generic
Hellman & Friedman bio https://hf.com/people/erik-ragatz/ Generic
Hellman & Friedman bio https://hf.com/people/matthew-barger/ Generic
Stanford Center on Longevity bio http://longevity.stanford.edu/william-duhamel/ Generic
Board bios - Halstaff LLC (2019) https://www.halstatt.com/board-of-directors/ Generic
Bloomberg profile - Scott G Neely https://www.bloomberg.com/profile/person/1451430 Generic
Doug Boarchard New Profit Bio https://www.newprofit.org/about-us/the-team/doug-borchard/ Generic
KKR bio - James C Momtazee (cached) https://webcache.googleusercontent.com/search?q=cache:0F1BRUz64YUJ:https://www.kkr.com/our-firm/leadership/james-c-momtazee+&cd=1&hl=en&ct=clnk&gl=us Generic
Meet Brendan Wallace, Co-Founder and Managing Partner at Fifth Wall Ventures https://vator.tv/news/2019-07-29-meet-brendan-wallace-co-founder-and-managing-partner-at-fifth-wall-ventures Generic
Equilar bio - Christopher C Cline https://people.equilar.com/bio/christopher-cline-actv-inc/282553 Generic
Alexandra Hales Elizondo's LinkedIn Profile https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexandrahales/ Generic
LinkedIn profile - David S Barlow https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-s-barlow-68316a10/ Generic
Matt Glickman Bloomberg https://www.bloomberg.com/research/stocks/private/person.asp?personId=600013&privcapId=6946286 Generic
William Foster LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/william-foster-tbg/ Generic
Robert Dunn Bio https://bsr17.org/speakers/view/bob-dunn Generic
Bloomberg profile - Steve Anderson https://www.bloomberg.com/research/stocks/private/person.asp?personId=103431&privcapId=322763090 Generic
Stanford Graduate School of Business bio - Ilya Strebulaev https://www.gsb.stanford.edu/faculty-research/faculty/ilya-strebulaev Generic