Think tank

The sources documenting Center for Strategic and International Studies

Total Number of Documents: 68
Name Url type
Carolyn Woo Bloomberg Bio https://www.bloomberg.com/research/stocks/private/person.asp?personId=551165&privcapId=292092 Generic
pacforum.org - History https://www.pacforum.org/history-pacific-forum Generic
Franklin Miller | Center for Strategic and International Studies https://www.csis.org/people/franklin-miller Generic
Trump Announces Key Additions to his Administration https://www.whitehouse.gov/presidential-actions/president-donald-j-trump-announces-key-additions-administration-30/ Generic
Bechtel Leadership Biography Page http://www.bechtel.com/about-us/leadership/brendan-bechtel/ Generic
World Affairs Council of the Desert Speaker Series: Dr. Ralph Nurnberger, Georgetown University http://worldaffairsdesert.org/index.php/2012-2013-speakers/6-world-affairs-council-of-the-desert-speaker-series-dr-ralph-nurnberger-georgetown-university Generic
CSIS - Board of Trustees (September 24, 2015) https://csis.org/about-us/board-trustees Generic
Chertoff Group http://chertoffgroup.com/bios/samantha-ravich.php Generic
Benjamin Lambeth | CSBA http://www.csbaonline.org/about/people/blambeth/ Generic
CSIS 2010 annual report http://csis.org/files/publication/annual_report_forweb_2.8.11_spreads__reduced.pdf Generic
Press Release: National Survey: Candace Crandall Named Adjunct Fellow at The National Center for Pub http://www.nationalcenter.org/PRCrandall200.html Generic
ACQWeb - Biography of The Honorable Frank Kendall http://www.acq.osd.mil/bios/bio_kendall.html Generic
Kevin Book | Center for Strategic and International Studies https://csis.org/expert/kevin-book Generic
WH press release: USIOP http://clinton6.nara.gov/2000/05/2000-05-25-two-members-named-to-us-institute-of-peace.html Generic
Devon Gaffney Cross | CSBA http://www.csbaonline.org/about/people/dgaffneycross/ Generic
Founder of PFC Energy Robin West named CSIS Senior Adviser http://csis.org/press/press-release/founder-pfc-energy-robin-west-named-csis-senior-adviser-and-resident-affiliate-c Generic
ni-u.edu - Board of Visitors http://www.ni-u.edu/Faculty_staff/bov.html Generic
American Enterprise Institute bios http://www.aei.org/events/contentID.20080929140313738/default.asp Generic
Sarah O. Ladislaw | Center for Strategic and International Studies https://csis.org/expert/sarah-o-ladislaw Generic
Andrew P. Swiger | ExxonMobil http://corporate.exxonmobil.com/en/company/about-us/management/andrew-p-swiger?parentId=663fb338-1f34-4a5a-ac09-26e2cfc2d5ad Generic
www.csis.org http://www.csis.org/about/trustees/ Generic
Our Donors | Center for Strategic and International Studies http://csis.org/support-csis/our-donors Generic
NNDB - Center for Strategic & International Studies http://www.nndb.com/org/725/000051572/ Generic
Council of American Ambassadors - David M. Abshire http://www.americanambassadors.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=Members.view&memberid=29 Generic
CSIS | James McNerney Jr https://csis.org/expert/w-james-mcnerney-jr Generic