Regarded as one of the U.S.'s best and most elite private boarding schools, "Exeter" is located in New Hampshire and hosts students from grade 9-12.

The sources documenting Phillips Exeter Academy

Total Number of Documents: 49
Name Url type
Find a Grave - Robert Browning Trainer https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/124426661/robert-browning-trainer Generic
Kim Beaty Is Wed to Peter McCormick (1989) https://www.nytimes.com/1989/05/16/style/kim-beaty-is-wed-to-peter-mccormick.html Generic
Honeywell International Inc. Registration Statement http://sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/773840/000090342311000334/honeywell-s8_0630.htm Generic
Princeton Town Topics profile http://www.towntopics.com/feb1809/stratton.php Generic
exeter.edu - History of Harkness: The Men Behind the Plan http://www.exeter.edu/news/history-harkness Generic
bioguide.congress.gov - CASS, Lewis, (1782 - 1866) http://bioguide.congress.gov/scripts/biodisplay.pl?index=C000233 Generic
NNDB - Arthur M. Schlesinger, Jr. http://www.nndb.com/people/645/000114303/ Generic
Minnesota Historical Society - Louis Hill http://sites.mnhs.org/historic-sites/james-j-hill-house/louis-hill Generic
trafelet.com - Remy W. Trafelet http://www.trafelet.com/About/ Generic
findagrave.com - Louis Warren Hill, Jr http://www.findagrave.com/cgi-bin/fg.cgi?page=gr&GRid=32152728 Generic
Congressional Biographical Directory http://bioguide.congress.gov/scripts/biodisplay.pl?index=G000371 Generic
NNDB - Nicholas Katzenbach http://www.nndb.com/people/724/000167223/ Generic
Ambassador Craig Roberts Stapleton http://web.archive.org/web/20071130105045/http://france.usembassy.gov/ambassador/default.htm Generic
asteria.fivecolleges.edu - Ames Family Papers, 1812-2012 https://asteria.fivecolleges.edu/findaids/sophiasmith/mnsss358_bioghist.html Generic
IRI - Lorne W. Craner, President http://www.iri.org/learn-more-about-iri/iri-leadership/lorne-w-craner-president Generic
Electful - Coors Jr. http://electful.com/candidate/joe-coors-jr Generic
NNDB - Alfred L. Atherton http://www.nndb.com/people/768/000121405/ Generic
AllGov.com - Name: Lockhart, James http://www.allgov.com/officials/lockhart-james?officialid=28695 Generic
Walter Donovan %u201985 | Amherst College https://www.amherst.edu/aboutamherst/facts/trustees/biographies/node/329308 Generic
Obit via Legacy.com April 2015 http://www.legacy.com/obituaries/hartfordcourant/obituary.aspx?n=Honore-Owen&pid=174561798 Generic
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Peter_Orszag Generic
The New York Times - George H. Love, 90, Industrialist Who Headed Two Corporations http://www.nytimes.com/1991/07/27/obituaries/george-h-love-90-industrialist-who-headed-two-corporations.html Generic
Henry Crown Fellows - 2009 http://www.aspeninstitute.org/leadership-programs/henry-crown-fellowship-program/lists-fellows/2009-class Generic
obit via Legacy.com April 2015 http://www.legacy.com/obituaries/mainlinemedianews/obituary.aspx?n=Milton-Sprague-Stearns&pid=174527150 Generic
History of Minneapolis, Gateway to the Northwest - FRANK TOTTON HEFFELFINGER http://files.usgwarchives.net/mn/hennepin/bios/1923/heffelft.txt Generic