American lobbying group that advocates for pro-Israel policies to the Congress and Executive Branch of the United States.

The sources documenting AIPAC

Total Number of Documents: 63
Name Url type
israellobby.org - letter to Nathan B. Lenvin https://www.israellobby.org/azcdoj/P6100109rifkin/default.asp Generic
original.antiwar.com - Where Did AIPAC Come From? https://original.antiwar.com/smith-grant/2007/10/09/where-did-aipac-come-from/ Generic
gumshoenews.com - Cynthia McKinney and Gus Savage Harmed by AIPAC https://gumshoenews.com/2018/06/27/cynthia-mckinney-and-gus-savage-harmed-by-aipac/ Generic
consortiumnews.com - How Israel Stole the Bomb https://consortiumnews.com/2016/09/11/how-israel-stole-the-bomb/ Generic
Looking At The Field To Replace Deutsch https://www.kingscountypolitics.com/looking-at-the-field-to-replace-deutsch/?utm_source=PENIS&utm_medium=PENIS&utm_campaign=PENIS&utm_term=PENIS Generic
CIE Our Partners https://israeled.org/about/our-partners/ Generic
Jackie Weiss LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/jacqueline-weiss-017572165/ Generic
EIPAC Facebook About https://www.facebook.com/pg/EIPAC1/about/?ref=page_internal Generic
ZOA Center for Law and Justice https://zoa.org/center-for-law-and-justice/ Generic
IAC National Summit Speaker: Amanda Berman https://www.israeliamerican.org/iac-national-conference/team-member/amanda-k-berman Generic
jta.org - From Hanukkah in Saddam’s palace to prosecuting gangs, Trump’s new anti-Semitism monitor comes with diverse skills https://www.jta.org/2019/02/05/united-states/from-hanukkah-in-saddams-palace-to-prosecuting-gangs-new-anti-semitism-monitor-comes-with-diverse-skills Generic
original.antiwar.com - Will Al Jazeera Air The Lobby Before AIPAC Meets? https://original.antiwar.com/smith-grant/2018/02/13/will-al-jazeera-air-lobby-aipac-meets/ Generic
aepi.org - FridayPiday: Jay Sirot (Cornell, 2019) https://www.aepi.org/2018/05/11/fridaypiday-jay-sirot-cornell-2019/ Generic
Form 990 FY ending Sept. 2016 https://projects.propublica.org/nonprofits/organizations/530217164/201732219349301108/IRS990 Generic
AIPAC November 2011 letter with board http://www.usoge.gov/uploadedFiles/159.%20American%20Israel%20Public%20Affairs%20Committee.pdf Generic
AIPAC 2012 NE regional dinner brochure http://www.aipac.org/~/media/Event%20Forms/2012/Northeast%20Region/NY%20Dinner%20Invite.pdf Generic
mitchellbard.com - Curriculum Vita http://mitchellbard.com/cv.html Generic
Schusterman Foundation bio http://www.schusterman.org/meet-us/our-team/stacy-schusterman Generic
AIPAC 2013 Gala Committee http://www.aipac.org/emails/nygala2013/site/gala_committee.html Generic
Wall Street Transcript - R A Horowitz https://www.twst.com/interview/richard-a-horowitz-p-f-industries-inc-pfina Generic
2013 JINSA Elections http://www.jinsa.org/files/2013elections.pdf Generic
Reports on Rubio and Cruz’s big Jewish donors forget to mention Israel http://mondoweiss.net/2015/12/reports-mention-israel/ Generic
Sourcewatch: Dan Senor http://www.sourcewatch.org/index.php?title=Dan_Senor Generic
Near East Report http://www.aipac.org/NearEastReport/index.html Generic
Lawyers.com http://www.lawyers.com/District-of-Columbia/Washington/David-P.-Cohen-4932931-a.html Generic