The sources documenting The University of Virginia School of Law

Total Number of Documents: 164
Name Url type
Trump Announces Intent to Nominate Individual to Key Administration Post https://www.whitehouse.gov/presidential-actions/president-donald-j-trump-announces-intent-nominate-individual-key-administration-post-20/ Generic
Ballard Spahr partner bio - David Bodney https://www.ballardspahr.com/people/attorneys/bodney-david.aspx Generic
Trump Announces Intent to Nominate Individuals to Key Administration Posts https://www.whitehouse.gov/presidential-actions/president-donald-j-trump-announces-intent-nominate-individuals-key-administration-posts-12/ Generic
Bloomberg - Tom Tullidge https://www.bloomberg.com/profile/person/19936559 Generic
Duane Morris alumni profile https://www.duanemorris.com/site/alumni_profiles_skeel.html Generic
Contura Energy board bio - Albert E Ferrara Jr https://conturaenergy.com/leadership_members/albert-e-ferrara-jr/ Generic
Meet the Man Curbing Trump’s Power Without Anyone Noticing https://www.politico.com/magazine/story/2019/02/23/karl-racine-profile-attorney-general-emoluments-lawsuit-trump-2020-225200?dlbk&te=1&nl=dealbook&emc=edit_dk_20190225 Generic
LinkedIn profile - Jon Fine https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonpfine/ Generic
brownadvisory.com - Michael D. Hankin https://www.brownadvisory.com/michael-d-hankin Generic
Trump Announces Intent to Nominate Judicial Nominees https://www.whitehouse.gov/presidential-actions/president-donald-j-trump-announces-intent-nominate-judicial-nominees-2/ Generic
Reed Smith bio - Kate Seikaly https://www.reedsmith.com/en/professionals/s/seikaly-katherine-j?section=credentials Generic
Veteran Litigator Benjamin Chew Joins Brown Rudnick http://www.brownrudnick.com/press_release/veteran-litigator-benjamin-chew-joins-brown-rudnick/ Generic
University of Virginia Law School bio https://www.law.virginia.edu/faculty/profile/ab3sy/2639868 Generic
RNC paid nearly half a million dollars to law firm representing Hope Hicks and others in Russia probes https://www.washingtonpost.com/news/post-politics/wp/2018/05/20/rnc-paid-nearly-half-a-million-dollars-to-law-firm-representing-hope-hicks-and-others-in-russia-probes/?utm_campaign=70097bbf85-EMAIL_CAMPAIGN_2018_05_21&utm_medium=email&utm_source=The%20Muck%20Rack%20Daily&utm_term=.ce72a2f0d812 Generic
Karshes Lead $44 Million Donation to UVA Law School http://labusinessjournal.com/news/2018/may/11/karshes-lead-44-million-donation-uva-law-school/ Generic
NYTimes wedding announcement - 1993 https://www.nytimes.com/1993/12/05/style/weddings-carla-l-wheeler-jeffrey-p-naimon.html Generic
National Gallery of Art Trustee bio - Frederick W Beinecke https://www.nga.gov/press/2014/beinecke.html Generic
As Jerry Brown’s most powerful adviser, Nancy McFadden shaped California and the world Read more here: http://www.sacbee.com/opinion/editorials/article206531114.html#storylink=cpy http://www.sacbee.com/opinion/editorials/article206531114.html Generic
PwC bio - Rohit Kumar https://www.pwc.com/us/en/contacts/r/rohit-kumar.html Generic
Ribbon Communications board bios (2018) https://ribboncommunications.com/company/about-us/board-directors/bruns-h-grayson Generic
State Street Corporation bio Amelia Fawcett http://www.statestreet.com/executive-leader/FawcettAmelia.html Generic
mwaa.com - William Shaw McDermott, Nina Mitchell Wells and Joslyn Williams Join Metropolitan Washington Airports Authority http://www.mwaa.com/about/william-shaw-mcdermott-nina-mitchell-wells-and-joslyn-williams-join-metropolitan-washington Generic
New Talk: Expert profile of Feinberg http://newtalk.org/experts/KenFeinberg Generic
Eaton website http://www.eaton.com/EatonCom/OurCompany/NewsandEvents/NewsList/98065669 Generic
Governors Association http://www.nga.org/portal/site/nga/menuitem.29fab9fb4add37305ddcbeeb501010a0/?vgnextoid=2507ae3effb81010VgnVCM1000001a01010aRCRD&vgnextchannel=e449a0ca9e3f1010VgnVCM1000001a01010aRCRD Generic