international affairs think tank

The sources documenting Atlantic Council

Total Number of Documents: 37
Name Url type
atlanticcouncil.org - History https://www.atlanticcouncil.org/about/history Generic
Atlantic Council http://www.atlanticcouncil.org/support/members-program/members-program-roster Generic
change.gov http://change.gov/learn/executive_office_of_the_president_team_leads Generic
Putin%u2019s Anti-fracking Campaign or the Greening of Eastern Europe - Shale World : Shale World http://www.shale-world.com/2014/07/03/putins-anti-fracking-campaign-greening-eastern-europe/#sthash.YpNnbGRF.BGJDnHzR.dpbs Generic
Cynthia Quarterman - The Atlantic Council http://www.atlanticcouncil.org/about/experts/list/cynthia-quarterman#fullbio Generic
Council Supporters http://www.atlanticcouncil.org/support/supporters Generic
codesoftolerance.org - Francis J. Kelly http://codesoftolerance.org/author_bio/francis-kelly-1 Generic
World Affairs Council Jacksonville http://www.worldaffairscounciljax.org/uploads/events/speaker_bios/84_Speaker_Bio.pdf Generic
Goldwyn, David L. http://www.atlanticcouncil.org/about/experts/list/david-l-goldwyn Generic
Bloomberg Business - Roderick K. Von Lipsey http://www.bloomberg.com/research/stocks/private/person.asp?personId=5919841 Generic
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Atlantic_Council Generic
990-PF 2015 S and A Peyser Fdn https://www.guidestar.org/FinDocuments/2015/522/109/2015-522109396-0cfe15a7-F.pdf Generic
Deputy Director, Adrienne Arsht Latin America Center at the Atlantic Council http://www.atlanticcouncil.org/about/experts/list/jason-marczak Generic
General John R. Allen, USMC (Ret.) | The Center for a New American Security http://www.cnas.org/jrallenbio Generic
"Mexican Energy Reform" - June 2014 http://energypolicy.columbia.edu/sites/default/files/energy/CGEP_Adrian%20Lajous_Mexican%20Energy%20Reform_Final.pdf Generic
Sam Vinograd | LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/sam-vinograd-b59a233 Generic
Atlantic Council - Merkel, David A. http://www.atlanticcouncil.org/about/experts/list/merkel-david-a Generic
Covington & Burling LLP | Biographies | Roger Zakheim http://www.cov.com/rzakheim/ Generic
explore.georgetown.edu - Catherine B Lotrionte http://explore.georgetown.edu/people/lotrionc/?PageTemplateID=287 Generic
International Advisory Board http://www.atlanticcouncil.org/about/international-advisory-board Generic
Heather Zichal, Former Obama Energy Aide, Named Fellow at Industry-Funded Atlantic Council | DeSmogB http://www.desmogblog.com/2015/01/21/heather-zichal-former-obama-energy-aide-named-fellow-industry-funded-atlantic-council Generic
Bloomberg Businessweek - Daniel J. Callahan III http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/private/person.asp?personId=640163&privcapId=4937765&previousCapId=7284104&previousTitle=Recipco%20Corporation Generic
Mexico's Energy Reform: Ready to Launch http://www.atlanticcouncil.org/images/files/MexEnRefReadytoLaunch_FINAL_8.25._1230pm_launch.pdf Generic
draperrichards.com - Our Team http://www.draperrichards.com/our-team.html Generic
Matt Lauer - Quorvis http://qorvis.com/people/matt-j-lauer Generic