international affairs think tank

The sources documenting Atlantic Council

Total Number of Documents: 42
Name Url type
International Advisory Board http://www.atlanticcouncil.org/about/international-advisory-board Generic
atlanticcouncil.org - Eurasia Center https://atlanticcouncil.org/programs/eurasia-center/ Generic
atlanticcouncil.org - International Advisory Board https://atlanticcouncil.org/about/international-advisory-board/ Generic
Phillip Cornell - Payne Institute for Public Policy https://payneinstitute.mines.edu/project/phillip-cornell/ Generic
Zlochevskyi’s Burisma and Atlantic Council Sign Cooperative Agreement https://www.kyivpost.com/business-wire/zlochevskyis-burisma-atlantic-council-sign-cooperative-agreement.html Generic
The money machine: how a high-profile corruption investigation fell apart https://www.theguardian.com/world/2017/apr/12/the-money-machine-how-a-high-profile-corruption-investigation-fell-apart Generic
Natalie Jaresko Atlantic Council https://www.atlanticcouncil.org/expert/natalie-jaresko/ Generic
atlanticcouncil.org - History https://www.atlanticcouncil.org/about/history Generic
Council Supporters http://www.atlanticcouncil.org/support/supporters Generic
change.gov http://change.gov/learn/executive_office_of_the_president_team_leads Generic
World Affairs Council Jacksonville http://www.worldaffairscounciljax.org/uploads/events/speaker_bios/84_Speaker_Bio.pdf Generic
Goldwyn, David L. http://www.atlanticcouncil.org/about/experts/list/david-l-goldwyn Generic
Bloomberg Business - Roderick K. Von Lipsey http://www.bloomberg.com/research/stocks/private/person.asp?personId=5919841 Generic
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Atlantic_Council Generic
990-PF 2015 S and A Peyser Fdn https://www.guidestar.org/FinDocuments/2015/522/109/2015-522109396-0cfe15a7-F.pdf Generic
Deputy Director, Adrienne Arsht Latin America Center at the Atlantic Council http://www.atlanticcouncil.org/about/experts/list/jason-marczak Generic
General John R. Allen, USMC (Ret.) | The Center for a New American Security http://www.cnas.org/jrallenbio Generic
"Mexican Energy Reform" - June 2014 http://energypolicy.columbia.edu/sites/default/files/energy/CGEP_Adrian%20Lajous_Mexican%20Energy%20Reform_Final.pdf Generic
Sam Vinograd | LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/sam-vinograd-b59a233 Generic
Atlantic Council - Merkel, David A. http://www.atlanticcouncil.org/about/experts/list/merkel-david-a Generic
Covington & Burling LLP | Biographies | Roger Zakheim http://www.cov.com/rzakheim/ Generic
explore.georgetown.edu - Catherine B Lotrionte http://explore.georgetown.edu/people/lotrionc/?PageTemplateID=287 Generic
Heather Zichal, Former Obama Energy Aide, Named Fellow at Industry-Funded Atlantic Council | DeSmogB http://www.desmogblog.com/2015/01/21/heather-zichal-former-obama-energy-aide-named-fellow-industry-funded-atlantic-council Generic
Bloomberg Businessweek - Daniel J. Callahan III http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/private/person.asp?personId=640163&privcapId=4937765&previousCapId=7284104&previousTitle=Recipco%20Corporation Generic
Mexico's Energy Reform: Ready to Launch http://www.atlanticcouncil.org/images/files/MexEnRefReadytoLaunch_FINAL_8.25._1230pm_launch.pdf Generic