Think tank founded by Herman Kahn

The sources documenting Hudson Institute

Total Number of Documents: 38
Name Url type
Powerbase - Spiked https://powerbase.info/index.php/Spiked Generic
How People In LA Are Helping Elect A Prime Minister In India: LAist https://laist.com/2019/04/24/modi_india_election_diaspora_support_los_angeles_bjp.php Generic
The Guardian - Selective Memri https://www.theguardian.com/world/2002/aug/12/worlddispatch.brianwhitaker Generic
militarist-monitor.org - Lee Smith https://militarist-monitor.org/profile/lee-smith/ Generic
militarist-monitor.org - Meyrav Wurmser https://militarist-monitor.org/profile/meyrav-wurmser/ Generic
Urban Institute Funders and Partners https://www.urban.org/policy-centers/center-nonprofits-philanthropy/funders-partners Generic
Hudson Institute / IRC for Risk and Needs Assessment DOJ https://civilrights.org/resource/statement-for-the-record-of-the-aclu-justice-roundtable-and-the-leadership-conference-in-response-to-department-of-justice-doj-april-3-and-5-listening-sessions/ Generic
Beyond Retrofitting: Innovation in Higher Education https://www.hudson.org/content/researchattachments/attachment/1121/beyond_retrofitting-innovation_in_higher_ed_(kelly-hess,_june_2013).pdf Generic
Workforce 2000 Book Hudson Institute 1987 https://files.eric.ed.gov/fulltext/ED290887.pdf Generic
Business of Backlash http://www.ijan.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/04/IJAN-Business-of-Backlash-full-report-web.pdf Generic
Lawfare Project Board Bios https://www.thelawfareproject.org/board-of-directors Generic
Jill Kramer LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/jill-robinson-kramer-157b624/ Generic
Hudson Institute https://www.hudson.org/experts/724-michael-pillsbury Generic
Hudson Institute bio - John Fonte https://www.hudson.org/experts/130-john-fonte Generic
990 2008 Fairbrook Fdn http://990.erieri.com/EINS/200993106/200993106_2008_05AEE987.PDF Generic
hudson.org - History https://www.hudson.org/about/history Generic
hudson.org - Ron Prosor Distinguished Fellow https://www.hudson.org/experts/1120-ron-prosor Generic
Nashville Post: Tom Bell http://www.nashvillepost.com/news/2007/7/24/sources_atlanta_biz_leader_to_head_fundraising_for_thompson Generic
Thomas Duesterberg | Aspen Ideas Speaker http://www.aspenideas.org/speaker/thomas-duesterberg Generic
Sourcewatch-Michael Fumento http://www.sourcewatch.org/index.php?title=Michael_Fumento Generic
Meet Besty McCaughey http://www.defendyourhealthcare.us/meetbetsymccaughey.html Generic
Urban Institute 2009 Supporters http://www.urban.org/about/report/sponsors-partners2009.cfm Generic
Sarah Scaife 2010 990 http://www.guidestar.org/FinDocuments/2010/251/113/2010-251113452-072958c6-F.pdf Generic
Indianapolis Star http://www2.indystar.com/library/factfiles/people/d/daniels_mitch/daniels.html Generic
Hudson Institute http://www.hudson.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=hudson_scholars Generic