National policy think tank

The sources documenting Bipartisan Policy Center

Total Number of Documents: 40
Name Url type
jinsa.org - Michael Makovsky, PhD https://jinsa.org/person/dr-michael-makovsky/ Generic
Print https://www.africa50.com/fileadmin/uploads/africa50/Photos/Knowledge_Center/Investing_in_Natural_Gas_for_Africans_-_Doing_Good_and_Doing_Well.pdf Generic
No Small Matter Press Kit https://wrenchinthegears.files.wordpress.com/2019/01/no-small-matter-press-kit.pdf Generic
Archives - Progressive Policy Institute Archive - Progressive Policy Institute https://www.progressivepolicy.org/author/pbledsoe/ Generic
Walton Family Foundation 2016 Annual Report http://2016annualreport.waltonfamilyfoundation.org/grant-reports Generic
Arnold Foundation 2015 990 http://990s.foundationcenter.org/990pf_pdf_archive/263/263241764/263241764_201512_990PF.pdf Generic
Bipartisan Policy Center / Commission on Evidence Based Policy Making https://bipartisanpolicy.org/library/congress-and-evidence-based-policymaking/ Generic
Andy Slavitt already saved Obamacare https://www.minnpost.com/politics-policy/2017/03/andy-slavitt-already-saved-obamacare-once-can-he-do-it-again Generic
Made in the Shade http://www.citizen.org/documents/biparisan-policy-center-neutrality-report.pdf Generic
Trent Lott | Bipartisan Policy Center http://bipartisanpolicy.org/about/staff/trent-lott Generic
Bipartisan Policy Center website http://www.bipartisanpolicy.org/about/staff/ashley-clark Generic
climateworks http://www.climateworks.org/about/staff/ Generic
WaPo: National Commission on Energy Policy shuts down http://bipartisanpolicy.org/article/national-commission-energy-policy-shuts-down/ Generic
bipartisan policy inst http://www.bipartisanpolicy.org/ht/d/sp/i/236/pid/236 Generic
The Los Angeles Times - Villaraigosa must decide on business deals as he mulls Senate run http://www.latimes.com/local/california/la-me-pol-villaraigosa-20150216-story.html Generic
Anthony A. Williams | Bipartisan Policy Center http://bipartisanpolicy.org/person/aboutanthony-williams/ Generic
bipartisan policy inst http://www.bipartisanpolicy.org/ht/d/sp/i/238/pid/238 Generic
RFF Annual Report http://www.rff.org/About_RFF/Documents/RFF_2011_AR_Final.pdf Generic
Bipartisan Policy Center - Jason Grumet http://bipartisanpolicy.org/person/jason-grumet/ Generic
bipartisan policy inst http://www.bipartisanpolicy.org/ht/d/sp/i/4380/pid/4380 Generic
Curt Hebert - Linkedin https://www.linkedin.com/in/curt-hebert-29a15b31 Generic
Scott McKee | Bipartisan Policy Center http://bipartisanpolicy.org/person/scott-mckee/ Generic
bipartisan policy inst http://www.bipartisanpolicy.org/ht/d/sp/i/4407/pid/4407 Generic
Rosemarie Calabro Tully | LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/pub/rosemarie-calabro-tully/94/58/59b Generic
Tom Daschle Co-Founder, Former U.S. Senate Majority Leader http://bipartisanpolicy.org/person/tom-daschle/ Generic