The most prestigious US foreign policy think tank

The sources documenting Council on Foreign Relations

Total Number of Documents: 397
Name Url type
mideastdig.com - Masthead https://www.mideastdig.com/masthead/ Generic
Council on Foreign Relations https://www.cfr.org/membership/roster Generic
Jamie Merisotis LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/jamie-merisotis-4799aa9/ Generic
NNDB - Sam Feist https://www.nndb.com/people/147/000357073/ Generic
Kenneth Hersh - Presidential Leadership Scholars Bio https://www.presidentialleadershipscholars.org/staff/kenneth-a-hersh-ex-officio/ Generic
Jeffrey Smith Bio (Arnold & Porter) https://www.arnoldporter.com/en/people/s/smith-jeffrey-h Generic
Personal Website https://glennkessler.com/about.html Generic
Global Scholars Diploma Slideshare 2016 http://conference.ohioschoolboards.org/2016/wp-content/uploads/sites/14/2016/07/230pm111516D130Globally.pdf Generic
Greenberg Center for Geoeconomic Studies https://www.cfr.org/about-greenberg-center-geoeconomic-studies Generic
Joan Ganz Cooney Bio http://www.sesameworkshop.org/about-us/leadership-team/joan-ganz-cooney/ Generic
The New York Times - Behind the Jets, a Private Man Pushes His Dream https://www.nytimes.com/2004/11/11/sports/football/behind-the-jets-a-private-man-pushes-his-dream.html Generic
Alisa Miller Lumina Foundation Board https://www.luminafoundation.org/board-of-directors/alisa-miller Generic
fpri.org - The Hon. Dov S. Zakheim https://www.fpri.org/contributor/dov-zakheim/ Generic
CFR corporate members http://www.cfr.org/about/corporate/roster.html Generic
Bechtel Leadership Biography Page http://www.bechtel.com/about-us/leadership/brendan-bechtel/ Generic
Tusk Strategies | Matthew Yale http://tuskstrategies.com/team/matthew-yale/ Generic
Seth Klarman Broad Institute Biography https://www.broadinstitute.org/history-leadership/board-directors/bios/seth-klarman Generic
FEC contribution search http://docquery.fec.gov/cgi-bin/qindcont/1/(lname|MATCHES|:BRONFMAN*:)|AND|(fname|MATCHES|:EDGAR*:) FEC Filing
Traveler's board bio via Business Week - 2013 http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/people/person.asp?personId=674783&ticker=TRV&previousCapId=42076035&previousTitle=PJSC%20Acquisition%20Corp. Generic
Personal website http://scottmead.net/ Generic
Ashcroft Group website http://www.ashcroftgroupllc.com/bios.php?bio=JW Generic
Centerview: Effron http://www.centerviewpartners.com/profile.aspx?xitm=2&yitm=2&itm=88 Generic
City National Corporation: Investor Relations - Corporate Gonvernance - Board of Directors - Russell http://www.cnb.com/ir/governance/r_goldsmith.asp Generic
Endeavor Global Board bio - Kellner http://www.endeavor.org/network/endeavorglobal/boardofdirectors/peter-kellner/683 Generic
www.macfound.org http://www.macfound.org/site/c.lkLXJ8MQKrH/b.855259/k.B257/Board_of_Directors.htm Generic