California

The sources documenting City of San Jose

Total Number of Documents: 28
Name Url type
Kelli Parmley LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/kelliparmley/ Generic
FMCI About https://fmci-sj.org/about-us/ Generic
Ken Yeager First 5 Bio https://www.first5kids.org/profile/yeager/ Generic
SJ Works https://work2futurefoundation1.org/san-jose-works/ Generic
Jeremy Goldberg LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeremymgoldberg/ Generic
Dolan Beckel LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/dolan-beckel-37662/ Generic
San Jose Meeting c. 2017 Broadband, IoT, Knight Funding http://sanjose.granicus.com/DocumentViewer.php?file=sanjose_54c9ed59b7a7ac735f9573541d8a1aa5.pdf&view=1 Generic
Nick Almeida San Jose Fuse https://fusecorps.org/locations/san-jose-ca/#4999 Generic
Keshav Gupta https://www.linkedin.com/in/keshav-gupta-9893161/ Generic
Lauren Hancock LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/laurenthomashancock/ Generic
Kevin Meehan https://fusecorps.org/fellows/kevin-meehan/ Generic
Kala Fleming LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/kalafleming/ Generic
Rob Lloyd LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/roblloyd/ Generic
One City's Path to Smart City Leadership-San Jose Stephen Goldsmith http://www.governing.com/blogs/bfc/col-san-jose-path-smart-city-leadership.html Generic
Kip Harkness LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/kipharkness/ Generic
PWC San Jose Broadband Plan Contract 2017 http://sanjose.granicus.com/MetaViewer.php?view_id=&event_id=2671&meta_id=616075 Generic
Knight Foundation San Jose 2018 https://knightfoundation.org/press/releases/san-jose-organizations-advance-community-engagement-increase-city-vibrancy-with-1-million-boost-from-knight-foundation Generic
San Jose Terragraph Press Release http://www.sanjoseca.gov/documentcenter/view/67973 Generic
PR Broadband Expansion Agreement 2018 http://www.sanjoseca.gov/DocumentCenter/View/78342 Generic
Shireen Santosham LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/shireen-santosham-b2174761/ Generic
Sam Liccardo LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/sam-liccardo-a9a1759/ Generic
Santa Clara Unified Wikipedia https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Santa_Clara_Unified_School_District Generic
Santa Clara County About https://www.sccgov.org/sites/scc/Pages/About-the-County.aspx Generic
San Jose LRNG Wrench https://wrenchinthegears.com/2018/05/11/badges-find-their-way-to-san-jose/ Generic
Step Up Silicon Valley Funders http://stepupsv.org/about/step-up-funders/ Generic