Includes multiple levels of presidential advisory boards and advisors

The sources documenting White House Office

Total Number of Documents: 796
Name Url type
Alison Grigonis LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/alison-grigonis-394863132/ Generic
David Wilkinson https://www.linkedin.com/in/davewilkinson/ Generic
White House Office of Social Innovation and Civic Participation https://obamawhitehouse.archives.gov/administration/eop/sicp Generic
White House Strong Cities, Strong Communities https://obamawhitehouse.archives.gov/blog/2011/07/11/announcing-strong-cities-strong-communities Generic
Tom Kalil https://www.linkedin.com/in/tom-kalil-a581/ Generic
Andrew Coy LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrewbcoy/ Generic
Rudy Fernandez | LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/rudy-fernandez-67584653/ Generic
Senate Select Committee on Intelligence Questionaire https://www.intelligence.senate.gov/sites/default/files/documents/q-elwood-042617.pdf Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=BE349A03-292F-4601-97F5-57C8FD1361E8 Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=C6B40126-DF4C-4BE2-9197-E13750B3F000 Generic
(34) Sheila Nix | LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/sheila-nix-83399424/ Generic
Seth London | LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/seth-london-07616610/ Generic
change.gov http://change.gov/learn/science_tech_space_and_arts_team_leads Generic
WashPost: Tracking Obama's Appointments:Gaspard http://projects.washingtonpost.com/2009/federal-appointments/person/patrick-gaspard/ Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=0EB43A1A-351B-4754-9F93-94F9472A0FC7 Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=1BDA8C80-ECB2-4F3B-B80D-AB25E0A2C699 Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=2D314FE0-B7C1-4598-9120-B0BF1DC920A9 Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=3C881807-3374-4469-9499-25113FCA499F Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=49507D80-3B40-49D7-89F2-88A79D3E20FB Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=575C0578-69F3-4CD1-B2A5-54C71198EC46 Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=6341C24D-9209-4D3D-880C-74C52D6942DB Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=7B096391-F873-43EC-A0DA-C84E22180237 Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=8B6B8EAF-6457-4969-B31E-BCF7DACC6484 Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=9A1F7C5B-A997-4595-B3FD-033BED5CE0C7 Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=A851CE42-660A-41DF-AD0A-3B1B81915B2E Generic