Includes multiple levels of presidential advisory boards and advisors

The sources documenting White House Office

Total Number of Documents: 806
Name Url type
Personal website http://fredfleitz.com/about-fred/ Generic
White House press secretary Jay Carney leaving http://politicalticker.blogs.cnn.com/2014/05/30/white-house-press-secretary-jay-carney-leaving/ Generic
The Atlantic https://www.theatlantic.com/politics/archive/2017/03/americas-most-anti-muslim-activist-is-welcome-at-the-white-house/520323/ Generic
Washington Post https://www.washingtonpost.com/news/post-nation/wp/2018/05/30/new-national-security-council-chief-of-staff-comes-from-a-group-that-believes-muslims-are-plotting-to-take-over-america/?utm_term=.9186b161b31f Generic
Foreign Policy https://foreignpolicy.com/2018/03/23/john-bolton-is-a-national-security-threat/ Generic
Business Insider https://www.businessinsider.com/who-is-stephen-miller-trump-speechwriter-immigration-adviser-2018-1 Generic
Pro Publica https://www.propublica.org/article/kris-kobach-voter-fraud-kansas-trial Generic
Washington Post https://www.washingtonpost.com/news/powerpost/wp/2017/02/10/trump-counselor-kellyanne-conway-hires-a-chief-of-staff/?utm_term=.dd2fd96f93b4 Generic
The White House https://www.whitehouse.gov/about-the-white-house/the-executive-branch/ Generic
CNN https://www.cnn.com/2017/12/20/politics/kfile-frank-wuco-conspiracy-theories/index.html Generic
Alison Grigonis LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/alison-grigonis-394863132/ Generic
David Wilkinson https://www.linkedin.com/in/davewilkinson/ Generic
White House Office of Social Innovation and Civic Participation https://obamawhitehouse.archives.gov/administration/eop/sicp Generic
White House Strong Cities, Strong Communities https://obamawhitehouse.archives.gov/blog/2011/07/11/announcing-strong-cities-strong-communities Generic
Tom Kalil https://www.linkedin.com/in/tom-kalil-a581/ Generic
Andrew Coy LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrewbcoy/ Generic
Rudy Fernandez | LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/rudy-fernandez-67584653/ Generic
Senate Select Committee on Intelligence Questionaire https://www.intelligence.senate.gov/sites/default/files/documents/q-elwood-042617.pdf Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=BE349A03-292F-4601-97F5-57C8FD1361E8 Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=C6B40126-DF4C-4BE2-9197-E13750B3F000 Generic
(34) Sheila Nix | LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/sheila-nix-83399424/ Generic
Seth London | LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/seth-london-07616610/ Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=8B6B8EAF-6457-4969-B31E-BCF7DACC6484 Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=9A1F7C5B-A997-4595-B3FD-033BED5CE0C7 Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=A851CE42-660A-41DF-AD0A-3B1B81915B2E Generic