Includes multiple levels of presidential advisory boards and advisors

The sources documenting White House Office

Total Number of Documents: 815
Name Url type
Presidential Memorandum on The White House Office of American Innovation https://www.whitehouse.gov/presidential-actions/presidential-memorandum-white-house-office-american-innovation/ Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=5FBF6BC1-ACD2-49DB-908D-380D4FCE8824 Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=1C301737-DF6A-4A7C-9666-533567558E91 Generic
(6) Alexander Niejelow | LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexander-niejelow-4741134/ Generic
Trooper Sanders LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/troopersanders/ Generic
2010 annual report to Congress on White House staff http://www.whitehouse.gov/briefing-room/disclosures/annual-records/2010 Generic
Wikipedia - White House Office https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/White_House_Office Generic
Rudy Giuliani's son makes $95,000 working as sports liaison for the White House https://www.cnbc.com/2019/11/22/rudy-giulianis-son-makes-95000-as-sports-liaison-for-white-house.html Generic
White House recruits 2 allies to assist in impeachment fight https://www.politico.com/news/2019/11/06/trump-impeachment-pam-bondi-tony-sayegh-066919 Generic
Kathleen deLaski LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/kathleen-delaski-1089012b/ Generic
POLITICO Playbook PM: The latest on impeachment https://www.politico.com/newsletters/playbook-pm/2019/09/24/the-latest-on-impeachment-480462 Generic
Televangelist Paula White joins White House staff https://thehill.com/homenews/administration/468437-televangelist-paula-white-joins-white-house-staff Generic
Trump Names Robert O’Brien, Hostage Mediator, as National Security Adviser - The New York Times https://www.nytimes.com/2019/09/18/us/politics/robert-obrien-security-adviser.html?action=click&module=Top%20Stories&pgtype=Homepage Generic
Nicole Guillemard Linkedin https://www.linkedin.com/in/nicole-guillemard-1a465863/?locale=de_DE Generic
PRFFA: Guillemard Bio http://www.prfaa.com/prfaa_director.html Generic
Vernon Brown Stewards of Change Bio https://stewardsofchange.org/board-of-directors/ Generic
Jeri Eckhart Queenan https://www.bridgespan.org/about-us/team-members/jeri-eckhart-queenan Generic
Whitehouse.gov https://www.whitehouse.gov/articles/presidential-advisory-commission-election-integrity/ Generic
Personal website http://fredfleitz.com/about-fred/ Generic
White House press secretary Jay Carney leaving http://politicalticker.blogs.cnn.com/2014/05/30/white-house-press-secretary-jay-carney-leaving/ Generic
The Atlantic https://www.theatlantic.com/politics/archive/2017/03/americas-most-anti-muslim-activist-is-welcome-at-the-white-house/520323/ Generic
Washington Post https://www.washingtonpost.com/news/post-nation/wp/2018/05/30/new-national-security-council-chief-of-staff-comes-from-a-group-that-believes-muslims-are-plotting-to-take-over-america/?utm_term=.9186b161b31f Generic
Foreign Policy https://foreignpolicy.com/2018/03/23/john-bolton-is-a-national-security-threat/ Generic
Business Insider https://www.businessinsider.com/who-is-stephen-miller-trump-speechwriter-immigration-adviser-2018-1 Generic
Pro Publica https://www.propublica.org/article/kris-kobach-voter-fraud-kansas-trial Generic