Includes multiple levels of presidential advisory boards and advisors

The sources documenting White House Office

Total Number of Documents: 826
Name Url type
Trump unveils 'warp-speed' effort to create coronavirus vaccine by year's end https://www.theguardian.com/us-news/2020/may/15/trump-coronavirus-warp-speed-vaccine-white-house Generic
Peter Navarro: A 'Bricklayer' Of Trump's Protectionist Wall https://www.npr.org/2017/05/03/526621048/peter-navarro-a-bricklayer-of-trumps-protectionist-wall Generic
Charlie-linked-in https://www.linkedin.com/in/charleskolb/ Generic
Covid-19 Government Cell Phone / Social Media Tracking https://www.washingtonpost.com/technology/2020/03/17/white-house-location-data-coronavirus/ Generic
Palmieri https://fortune.com/2015/06/08/the-loyal-and-discreet-political-operative-behind-hillary-clinton/ Generic
White-House https://obamawhitehouse.archives.gov/blog/author/michael-blake Generic
Wes Moore LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/wes-moore-734a3612/ Generic
Ad Council Workforce Pathways https://www.insidehighered.com/news/2020/02/24/ad-council-campaign-white-house-task-force-will-tout-alternatives-bachelors-degree Generic
LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/dilawarsyed/ Generic
Deputy National Security Advisor https://thehill.com/homenews/administration/462544-trumps-top-adviser-on-asia-to-serve-as-deputy-national-security Generic
Linkedin Andrea Thompson https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrealthompson1/ Generic
Presidential Memorandum on The White House Office of American Innovation https://www.whitehouse.gov/presidential-actions/presidential-memorandum-white-house-office-american-innovation/ Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=5FBF6BC1-ACD2-49DB-908D-380D4FCE8824 Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=1C301737-DF6A-4A7C-9666-533567558E91 Generic
(6) Alexander Niejelow | LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexander-niejelow-4741134/ Generic
Trooper Sanders LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/troopersanders/ Generic
2010 annual report to Congress on White House staff http://www.whitehouse.gov/briefing-room/disclosures/annual-records/2010 Generic
Wikipedia - White House Office https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/White_House_Office Generic
Rudy Giuliani's son makes $95,000 working as sports liaison for the White House https://www.cnbc.com/2019/11/22/rudy-giulianis-son-makes-95000-as-sports-liaison-for-white-house.html Generic
White House recruits 2 allies to assist in impeachment fight https://www.politico.com/news/2019/11/06/trump-impeachment-pam-bondi-tony-sayegh-066919 Generic
Kathleen deLaski LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/kathleen-delaski-1089012b/ Generic
POLITICO Playbook PM: The latest on impeachment https://www.politico.com/newsletters/playbook-pm/2019/09/24/the-latest-on-impeachment-480462 Generic
Televangelist Paula White joins White House staff https://thehill.com/homenews/administration/468437-televangelist-paula-white-joins-white-house-staff Generic
Trump Names Robert O’Brien, Hostage Mediator, as National Security Adviser - The New York Times https://www.nytimes.com/2019/09/18/us/politics/robert-obrien-security-adviser.html?action=click&module=Top%20Stories&pgtype=Homepage Generic
Nicole Guillemard Linkedin https://www.linkedin.com/in/nicole-guillemard-1a465863/?locale=de_DE Generic