Includes multiple levels of presidential advisory boards and advisors

The sources documenting White House Office

Total Number of Documents: 845
Name Url type
Scott Atlas LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/scott-atlas-533312bb/ Generic
Pat Cipollone: How the Trump lawyer went from camera-shy to impeachment-famous - The Washington Post https://www.washingtonpost.com/lifestyle/trump-lawyer-pat-cipollone-was-a-camera-shy-washington-everyman--until-impeachment-made-him-a-star/2020/01/30/97e00354-3ece-11ea-8872-5df698785a4e_story.html Generic
(89) Devin DeBacker | LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/devindebacker/ Generic
Patrick F. Philbin | Trump Town | ProPublica https://projects.propublica.org/trump-town/staffers/patrick-f-philbin Generic
John Moran | LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/john-moran-3938711b/ Generic
Trump Announces Key Additions to the Office of the White House Counsel https://www.whitehouse.gov/presidential-actions/president-donald-j-trump-announces-key-additions-office-white-house-counsel/ Generic
Meet the Principal Deputy Associate Attorney General | ASG | Department of Justice https://www.justice.gov/asg/staff-profile/meet-principal-deputy-associate-attorney-general Generic
Michelle Obama White House Kitchen Garden https://www.washingtonpost.com/news/made-by-history/wp/2018/04/03/how-the-white-house-garden-became-a-political-football/ Generic
Estonia US Agreements https://washington.mfa.ee/visits-and-agreements/ Generic
William Barr’s Son-in-Law Just Landed a Job Advising Trump on “Legal Issues” https://www.vanityfair.com/news/2019/02/william-barr-son-in-law-white-house Generic
Juan Caro Linkedin https://www.linkedin.com/in/caro305/ Generic
Statement from the Press Secretary https://www.whitehouse.gov/briefings-statements/statement-press-secretary-111/ Generic
Coast Guard Rear Admiral Appointed to be Federal Reconstruction Coordinator for Puerto Rico https://www.theweeklyjournal.com/politics/coast-guard-rear-admiral-appointed-to-be-federal-reconstruction-coordinator-for-puerto-rico/article_784dbf4e-4690-11ea-8e21-ff34f548d16a.html Generic
White House Special Representative for Puerto Rico's Disaster Recovery http://www.camarapr.org/PRC2020/speakers/bios/Bio-Rear-Admiral-Peter-Brown.pdf Generic
Interagency Forum on Disconnected Youth https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Interagency_Working_Group_on_Youth_Programs Generic
White House Millennium Council https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/White_House_Millennium_Council Generic
Seth Andrew https://www.linkedin.com/in/sethandrew/ Generic
20170912TeamOfTeamMcChrystalTemplateWhiteHouseComms https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2017-09-12/trump-is-said-to-plan-aggressive-road-show-to-sell-tax-overhaul-j7hb4fhi?utm_content=buffer2a2f4&utm_medium=social&utm_source=facebook.com&utm_campaign=buffer&fbclid=IwAR0KJ1cZQMbqcefJaTPH6UADKADL6pCOWgoq2NKqQTQA_vtijuoHqUUCF1Y&sref=d3AlzNZT Generic
Does the Vice President’s Chief of Staff Have a Coronavirus Conflict of Interest? https://www.citizensforethics.org/marc-short-coronvirus-stocks-conflict-of-interest/ Generic
Trump unveils 'warp-speed' effort to create coronavirus vaccine by year's end https://www.theguardian.com/us-news/2020/may/15/trump-coronavirus-warp-speed-vaccine-white-house Generic
Peter Navarro: A 'Bricklayer' Of Trump's Protectionist Wall https://www.npr.org/2017/05/03/526621048/peter-navarro-a-bricklayer-of-trumps-protectionist-wall Generic
Charlie-linked-in https://www.linkedin.com/in/charleskolb/ Generic
Covid-19 Government Cell Phone / Social Media Tracking https://www.washingtonpost.com/technology/2020/03/17/white-house-location-data-coronavirus/ Generic
Palmieri https://fortune.com/2015/06/08/the-loyal-and-discreet-political-operative-behind-hillary-clinton/ Generic
White-House https://obamawhitehouse.archives.gov/blog/author/michael-blake Generic