Regional American supercenter chain with its corporate headquarters in the Grand Rapids metropolitan area; Meijer, Inc. is one of the largest privately-owned companies in the country.

The sources documenting Meijer Inc

Total Number of Documents: 22
Name Url type
Directors and Boards, Individual Roster - H John Gilbertson https://www.directorsandboards.com/roster/individual/h-john-gilbertson-jr Generic
M Live https://www.mlive.com/news/index.ssf/2016/03/meijer_murray_historic_distric.html Generic
Meijer Poised to Potentially Reap Millions If HB 5232 Approved | Watapama https://watapama.wordpress.com/2016/03/01/meijer-poised-to-potentially-reap-millions-if-hb-5232-approved/ Generic
Renaissance seals up $81 million fund | Crain's Detroit Business http://www.crainsdetroit.com/article/20180513/news/660576/renaissance-seals-up-81-million-fund Generic
Meijer donates $750K to Detroit PAL for new Tiger Stadium field - WXYZ.com https://www.wxyz.com/news/meijer-donates-750k-to-detroit-pal-for-new-tiger-stadium-field Generic
Incentives Trigger Grocery Store Plan for Detroit | Michigan Law Firm – Attorneys | Warner Norcross https://www.wnj.com/Publications/Incentives-Trigger-Grocery-Store-Plan-for-Detroit Generic
Spectrum Health launches line of medicine with Midwest retailer Meijer | MLive.com https://www.mlive.com/news/grand-rapids/index.ssf/2017/08/spectrum_health_launches_line.html Generic
(39) Mary Tuuk | LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/mary-tuuk-530b39bb/ Generic
Michael Julien | LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-julien-bab004149/ Generic
Meijer, Inc.: Board of Directors - Bloomberg https://www.bloomberg.com/research/stocks/private/board.asp?privcapId=162854 Generic
Meijer, Inc.: CEO and Executives - Bloomberg https://www.bloomberg.com/research/stocks/private/people.asp?privcapId=162854 Generic
Meijer Newsroom - Who We Are http://newsroom.meijer.com/who-we-are Generic
(38) Rick Keyes | LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/rick-keyes-39b48423/ Generic
Executive Profile | Meijer Inc. | Richard P. (Rick) Keyes https://www.boardroominsiders.com/executive-profiles/1007322/Meijer-Inc./Richard-P.-(Rick)-Keyes Generic
FEC contribution search http://docquery.fec.gov/cgi-bin/qindcont/1/(lname|MATCHES|:HOLTON*:)|AND|(fname|MATCHES|:EARL|D*:) FEC Filing
BusinessWeek | Meijer Board of Directors http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/private/board.asp?privcapId=162854 Generic
IL Political Contributions Database http://voices.suntimes.com/early-and-often/illinois-political-contributions-database/ Generic
Contributions Search - All Contributions http://www.elections.il.gov/CampaignDisclosure/ContributionsSearchByAllContributions.aspx?ddlContributionType=All Types&ddlLastOnlyNameSearchType=Starts with&txtLastOnlyName=Steans&ddlFirstNameSearchT Generic
Forbes.com http://www.forbes.com/lists/2007/21/biz_privates07_Meijer_DCBD.html Generic
Grand Valley State University board bios - 2014 http://www.gvsu.edu/giving/mark-a-murray-300.htm Generic
Grand Rapids obit - November 2011 http://www.mlive.com/news/grand-rapids/index.ssf/2011/11/west_michigan_grocery_magnate.html#obit Generic
Fifth Third Bancorp Form 4 http://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/35527/000003552708000064/xslF345X03/edgar.xml Generic