Evidence-Based Philanthropy

The sources documenting Results For America

Total Number of Documents: 36
Name Url type
Source http://aligningforhealth.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/01/SDAA-Letter-of-Support-House-Jan-2020-2.pdf?fbclid=IwAR27qH9A1DfEwIJ89tJf7RNH7SMG9McrCOhb6rz_oAivstcK5aDAf0ZSQCA Generic
Supporters/Funders https://www.raisedc.org/key-supporters-and-funders Generic
Angela Evans Results For America https://results4america.org/people/angela-evans/ Generic
Seattle What Works Government Programs https://www.seattle.gov/innovation-performance Generic
National League of Cities / Results For America https://www.nlc.org/article/national-league-of-cities-announces-commitment-to-enhance-cities-use-of-data-and-evidence Generic
Results For America Promoting FEPA https://results4america.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/09/Evidence-Act-Proposed-Next-Steps-FINAL.pdf Generic
Cecelia Munoz https://www.newamerica.org/our-people/cecilia-mu%C3%B1oz/ Generic
Economic Mobility Initiative, Bloomberg Philanthropies https://detroitmi.gov/news/bloomberg-philanthropies-bill-melinda-gates-foundation-and-ballmer-group-announce-detroit-join-new Generic
What Works Cities, Kansas City, MO https://whatworkscities.bloomberg.org/works-city-feature-kansas-city-mo/ Generic
The What Works Marketplace: Helping Leaders Use Evidence To Make Smarter Choices https://www.bridgespan.org/bridgespan/Images/articles/the-what-works-marketplace/the-what-works-marketplace.pdf Generic
Richard Riley Moneyball All Start https://results4america.org/people/richard-riley/?fbclid=IwAR1_j5ZHpdQq1irQhP2zt5NWaxIiNkWeaDjLz_pneIwQf9H-J8QKtvGUYb8 Generic
Chan Zuckerberg Education Investments Overview 2018 https://chalkbeat.org/posts/us/2018/09/06/chan-zuckerberg-education/ Generic
State Education Fellows https://results4america.org/about-us/state-education-fellows/ Generic
Bridgespan Group 990 2013 http://990s.foundationcenter.org/990_pdf_archive/311/311625487/311625487_201312_990.pdf Generic
America Achieves / Results For America http://americaachieves.org/results-for-america/ Generic
Investing In What Works Luncheon Flyer 2018 https://wrenchinthegears.files.wordpress.com/2018/06/img_e1373.jpg Generic
Coalition for Evidence-Based Policy Board 2013 http://coalition4evidence.org/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/Coalition-Board-of-Advisors-Update-04-04-13.pdf Generic
Results for America Partners https://results4america.org/partners/ Generic
Results for America / Commission on Evidence Based Policy Making https://results4america.org/impact/supporting-creation-evidence-based-policymaking-commission/ Generic
Results For America / SIPPRA Event Description https://results4america.org/tools/pay-success-making-new-100-million-fund-work-improve-lives/ Generic
BE partners https://bellwethereducation.org/who-we-work Generic
Lauren Su What Works Cities https://www.linkedin.com/in/lauren-su-33502a5/ Generic
David Medina LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-medina-b8154641/ Generic
Zachary Markovits https://results4america.org/people/zachary-markovits/ Generic
Andel Koester Results4America https://results4america.org/people/andel-koster/ Generic