Wall Street investment banking, securities and investment management firm

The sources documenting Goldman Sachs

Total Number of Documents: 673
Name Url type
SEC filing https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/763901/000129993311002910/exhibit1.htm Generic
Social Impact Measurement Framework, IEEE Working Group https://standards.ieee.org/content/dam/ieee-standards/standards/web/governance/iccom/IC19-002-02_Social_Impact_Measurement_Framework.pdf Generic
Cameron Ogden https://www.linkedin.com/in/camogden/ Generic
Felipe Medina https://philanthropyforum.org/people/felipe-medina/ Generic
Meet Brendan Wallace, Co-Founder and Managing Partner at Fifth Wall Ventures https://vator.tv/news/2019-07-29-meet-brendan-wallace-co-founder-and-managing-partner-at-fifth-wall-ventures Generic
Ron Packard LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/ron-packard-24a1412/ Generic
Bloomberg - Paul F. Jacobson https://www.bloomberg.com/research/stocks/private/person.asp?personId=435845&privcapId=113326 Generic
MATTHEW H. PELTZ | Wendy's https://www.wendys.com/matthew-h-peltz?fromPage=https://www.wendys.com/board-directors Generic
Prudential People: Dennis Kass http://www.investmentmanagement.prudential.com/view/page/pimusa/185?itemid=139 Generic
Los Angeles Times - SPIN DOCTORS TO THE WORLD : THE SAWYER MILLER GROUP USES THE TRICKS OF POLITICAL CAMPAIGNS TO CHANGE THE WAY YOU THINK ABOUT FOREIGN GOVERNMENTS, BIG BUSINESS AND ANY CLIENT IN NEED OF AN IMAGE LIFT https://www.latimes.com/archives/la-xpm-1991-11-24-tm-417-story.html Generic
Goldman Sachs http://www.crenews.com/top_stories/top_stories_-_free/top_stories_subscriber/goldman-sachs-lends-$815mln-against-san-francisco-apartment-portfolio.html Generic
John Goldstein LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/john-goldstein-55810b/ Generic
Global Social Venture Competition Wikepedia https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Global_Social_Venture_Competition Generic
Our Story - Washington DC REIT | JBG SMITH https://www.jbgsmith.com/about Generic
Bloomberg - Wolfgang Fink https://www.bloomberg.com/research/stocks/private/person.asp?personId=292597822&privcapId=398625 Generic
SEC Form 8-K - THE GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP, INC. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/886982/000119312518356397/d669955d8k.htm Generic
Jeri Eckhart Queenan https://www.bridgespan.org/about-us/team-members/jeri-eckhart-queenan Generic
Bloomberg - John P. Curtin Jr. https://www.bloomberg.com/research/stocks/people/person.asp?personId=2158734&privcapId=398625 Generic
Bloomberg - Global Atlantic Financial Group Limited https://www.bloomberg.com/research/stocks/private/snapshot.asp?privcapId=182600212 Generic
Green Light Fund Bay Area Partners https://greenlightfund.org/sites/bay-area/partners/ Generic
Bloomberg - Peter Wheeler https://www.bloomberg.com/research/stocks/private/person.asp?personId=1507400&privcapId=6139993 Generic
Directors and Boards, Individual Roster - H John Gilbertson https://www.directorsandboards.com/roster/individual/h-john-gilbertson-jr Generic
Family Office Exchange speaker's bios https://www.familyoffice.com/learning-events/forums/fox-fall-forum-speakers Generic
Todd Williams Linkedin Profile https://www.linkedin.com/in/todd-williams-b625043/ Generic
John Startin to Join Evercore as Senior Managing Director to Lead the Metals, Materials & Mining Advisory Practice Globally https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/john-startin-to-join-evercore-as-senior-managing-director-to-lead-the-metals-materials--mining-advisory-practice-globally-300785649.html?te=1&nl=dealbook&emc=edit_dk_20190130 Generic