Wall Street investment banking, securities and investment management firm

The sources documenting Goldman Sachs

Total Number of Documents: 719
Name Url type
Matt Levine https://www.linkedin.com/in/mattlevine2/ Generic
LinkedIn - Brigid Doherty resume https://media-exp1.licdn.com/dms/document/C562DAQG-HgFg1QG7Xg/profile-treasury-document-pdf-analyzed/0?e=1602104400&v=beta&t=9loi8hZMF8PDCvh05qWjr8Wed5uBePwd10xuushGsoE Generic
World's largest vertical farm grows without soil, sunlight or water in Newark https://www.theguardian.com/environment/2016/aug/14/world-largest-vertical-farm-newark-green-revolution Generic
Supporters https://www.teensforfoodjustice.org/partners-supporters/ Generic
Carmon Funeral Home - David B Ford https://www.carmonfuneralhome.com/obituary/David-B.-Ford/Greenwich-Connecticut/1879178 Generic
Goldman Sachs bio - Dina Powell McCormick https://www.goldmansachs.com/our-firm/leadership/management-committee/dina-powell-mccormick.html Generic
Posse Foundation press release - August 2019 https://www.pr.com/press-release/791068 Generic
Sophie Adelman https://www.linkedin.com/in/sophie-adelman1/?originalSubdomain=uk Generic
Falcon Edge Capital bio - Navroz D Udwadia https://www.falconedgecap.com/navroz-d-udwadia Generic
Southern Coalition for Social Justice staff bios (2020) https://www.southerncoalition.org/all-staff/ Generic
Marcus Corporation board bios (2020) http://www.marcuscorp.com/investors/governance Generic
US House bio - Steven Dow https://docs.house.gov/meetings/AP/AP07/20170316/105685/HHRG-115-AP07-Bio-DowS-20170316.pdf Generic
Goldman Sachs Masks / Pandemic / GDP / Social Impact ROI https://www.goldmansachs.com/insights/pages/face-masks-and-gdp.html Generic
Effective Lockdown Index (Covid) https://www.gspublishing.com/content/research/en/reports/2020/04/27/3a0089c7-c1d1-4243-8dbd-da6141a501be.html Generic
UVIMCO Website https://www.uvimco.org/meredith-b-jenkins Generic
Great Oaks Venture Capital http://www.greatoaksvc.com/advisors Generic
Blackstone bio - Martin Brand https://www.blackstone.com/the-firm/our-people/person/1000354/bio/ Generic
Salt Lake City Police Foundation - Board of Directors https://www.slcpf.org/about/board-of-directors Generic
About https://outleadership.com/about/ Generic
Whitehaven Coal - leadership https://whitehavencoal.com.au/our-business/leadership/ Generic
Brief https://www.supremecourt.gov/DocketPDF/17/17-1618/106953/20190703115551379_2019.07.03%20-%20Amicus%20Brief%20of%20206%20Businesses%20in%20Support%20of%20Employees.pdf Generic
J Norman linkedin https://au.linkedin.com/in/jane-norman-51964551 Generic
LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/marc-mcmorris-a3787b45/ Generic
2nd vote https://tinyurl.com/yc8gqhxh Generic
Corporate Partners https://www.nglcc.org/corporate-partners Generic