The sources documenting Knight Foundation

Total Number of Documents: 57
Name Url type
Knight Design Lab Project https://philanthropynewsdigest.org/news/knight-foundation-announces-effort-to-close-information-gaps Generic
Knight Foundation Cleveland https://knightfoundation.org/articles/cleveland-begins-effort-renew-flats-engaging-online-master-plan/ Generic
Detroit / Knight Foundation https://knightfoundation.org/community/detroit/ Generic
OpenDataPhilly https://www.opendataphilly.org/about Generic
Urban Institute Funders and Partners https://www.urban.org/policy-centers/center-nonprofits-philanthropy/funders-partners Generic
New American Schools https://philanthropynewsdigest.org/npo-spotlight/new-american-schools Generic
Five Freedoms Project https://knightfoundation.org/articles/five-freedoms-project-site-and-network-launch Generic
Design Studio for Social Intervention Funders https://ds4si-test.squarespace.com/people-index#advisory-board-section Generic
Mayur Patel LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/mayur-patel-b7650967/?originalSubdomain=uk Generic
DataKind Supporters https://www.datakind.org/support-us Generic
Jonathan Sotsky LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonsotsky/ Generic
Cory Donovan LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/corybdonovan/ Generic
The Reentry Project https://thereentryproject.org Generic
Collective Impact Forum http://collectiveimpactforum.org/about-us Generic
Campaign for Grade Level Reading Funder https://gradelevelreading.net/about-us/campaign-investors Generic
2016 SVCF Innovation Conference Event Sponsors https://www.siliconvalleycf.org/blog/recent-events/thanks-all-who-were-part-innovation-conference-and-regional-meeting Generic
SVTP joins Joint Venture Silicon Valley 2017 https://jointventure.org/news-and-media/news-releases/1569-joint-venture-silicon-valley-talent-partnership-to-join-forces Generic
Knight Foundation San Jose 2018 https://knightfoundation.org/press/releases/san-jose-organizations-advance-community-engagement-increase-city-vibrancy-with-1-million-boost-from-knight-foundation Generic
Step Up Silicon Valley Funders http://stepupsv.org/about/step-up-funders/ Generic
Destination Home Funders https://destinationhomesv.org/partners/ Generic
P2PU Funders https://www.p2pu.org/en/ Generic
MPE funders https://www.migrationpolicy.org/about/funders Generic
Donna Frisby-Greenwood LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/donna-frisby-greenwood-0aaa2511/ Generic
LinkedIn: Joi Ito http://www.linkedin.com/in/joiito Generic
Digital Impact https://digitalimpact.org/about/ Generic